Read All Reviews for Papermate PhD 0.5-mm Cherry Barrel Mechanical Pencil (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • One of them broke!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been happy with these pencils until one of them broke. It doesn't click lead downward.

    Read More
    Lisa A. December 17, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I found the perfect mechanical pencil ever! These pencils are by far the best ones I have ever seen or used. Not even the office supplies stores carry them anymore which made me very mad. Thank you Overstock for carrying them, I will be placing another order very very soon.

    Read More
    holli7 March 7, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This pencil is great. I think Overstock have the lowest price and this cherry color. I didn't find it somwhere else. If you like pencils like me, this one is elegant, and feels good in the hand when you write.

    Read More
    mowali February 16, 2013
  • This is a great pencil!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pencil at a great value.It exceded my expectations.My transaction with Overstock.com was excellent.Fast shipping Too!!

    Read More
    mbb715 February 5, 2012
  • HANDS DOWN BEST PENCIL I HAVE EVER USED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best mechanical pencil out there. Cheapest price I could find anywhere, and Overstock had the rare color. So very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    xylojet September 13, 2011
  • wonderful sheek pencil
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pencil. Very light and she liked the color. Price was good for what you got.

    Read More
    dsc987 August 11, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These Papermate pens and pencils are great. Couldn't ask for better.

    Read More
    helmke July 29, 2011
  • Decent instrument.

    I love this pencil. In my work I do a whole lotta writing and marking of documents. This pencil has a decent balance and heft, and is more ergonomically correct than your standard mechanical pencil. About what you'd expect for the price. Note that the price here is for 6 of the pencils. That's around *** per pencil. Not bad, as it is sold elsewhere for *** to *** per pencil. Also, although the description says "Cherry Barrel", it is only the color that is cherry - the barrel is plastic.

    Read More
    penciluser July 23, 2010
Sponsored Links