Today: $9.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paper Mate Professional Series Lexicon Silver CT Ball Point Pens (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Weighted pen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are a pen freak like me you may love these. The weight of the pen is great only. The ink doesn't easily glide. It skips. I ended up changing the ink to a gel pilot refills and i love it now.

    Read More
    Lakesha C. June 15, 2017
  • Nice Pens but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pens and a good price for 4. Problem is that after two tries, none of the 8 pens wrote at all. The O-Stock Service team were very helpful in resolving the issue, except that it may be better to continue to purchase pens the old fashioned way.

    Read More
    Reagan R. June 15, 2017
  • Smooth writer
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, smooth writing pen!

    Read More
    emc7 January 29, 2017
  • Twist and write;
    Verified Purchase

    Great writing pens. Feels good in your hand.

    Read More
    Samuel T. January 7, 2017
  • Nice craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason this did not get an excellent review is that all 4 need to get new refills. They worked sporadically and it was just easier to replace the refill. For the price you can't beat the quality.

    Read More
    Jim B. July 30, 2016
  • Paper mate pens
    Verified Purchase

    The pen are very heavy but doesn't write as well as I thought. The appearance is great not sure about the quality yet.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • The product exceeded the description
    Verified Purchase

    Quality much better than one would think for the money. Very good.

    Read More
    keubie December 2, 2014
  • Pen does not write properly
    Verified Purchase

    The pen does not write properly, the flow of the ink is not consistent. I am disappointed, these pen should not carry the name of paper mate. They should charge more but at least make a pen that writes.

    Read More
    pyarishq April 8, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up revering Parker pens, but as I am in my 60's now, I can see things have changed...I bought this set because of the name, and the elegant brushed silver finish, and a very low price. I just assumed they would be easy to write with even though they were inexpensive. The pens are a heavy weight, and not balanced well, so writing is not comfortable with them. But the part I don't understand is the ink does not flow easily, or consistently! Sometimes there will be a gap where the ink skipped, and that is really frustrating. I am not sure what the problem is. I can find a pen at the drugstore for even less than this that at least does what it is supposed to do: write! I will not bother to return these, but I am disappointed at the quality.

    Read More
    greatdeal29 January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kinseylee March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links