Today: $4.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Original Sticky Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sticky Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It really holds my phone up on dashboard very nice

    Read More
    John S. April 3, 2017
  • Car 🚗
    Verified Purchase

    Works great you would think that stuff would fly it's cool 😎

    Read More
    Paul S. October 17, 2016
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for . . . I've been expecting the corners to fold up because others said they had that issue . . . I haven't! It's perfect to keep my phone in position. No complaints whatsoever. Also arrived promptly.

    Read More
    alan p. August 31, 2016
  • OSP
    Verified Purchase

    Not really that sticky as typical smaller sticky pad

    Read More
    Thien N. June 19, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Effective simple functional great product does not effect dash board holds all items on turns stops and starts in normal driving

    Read More
    KEVIN T. February 5, 2016
  • Tennant
    Verified Purchase

    Our Bldg. Mngr. is always misplacing her glasses, phone or keys. I thought that this would be a good would help her keep track of those items.

    Read More
    Mary O. January 5, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely does what it's supposed to do. Keeps things in place while driving.

    Read More
    Joanne B. January 2, 2016
  • Paradise by the Dashboard Lights
    Verified Purchase

    One or two of these Sticky Pads on the dashboard is indispensable. Too handy not to have around.

    Read More
    Russell P. December 8, 2015
  • No sliding....
    Verified Purchase

    This works! Now my phone does not slide around, it is easy to reach when I need to find it.

    Read More
    shaj789 April 29, 2015
  • Simple, effective
    Verified Purchase

    Works as desribed, keeps objects in place and easy to use!

    Read More
    jlynne44 April 24, 2015
  • HORRIBLE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these, gave two away...so disappointing especially after I told those I was giving to how great these are!!!!! These are NOT sticky at all. I've had sticky pads before....these are nothing like the real sticky pads. I thought these were the same. Don't waste your money on these!

    Read More
    melodylala August 10, 2014
  • sticks to stuff good
    Verified Purchase

    nice sticky pad and thepad stays in place and keeps the items in place too. . Not sure what could make it better except the price could be lower.

    Read More
    dorisan February 17, 2013
  • Original Sticky Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Original Sticky Pad lived up to all expectations. would recommend this product to anyone in need.

    Read More
    steven224 July 3, 2012
  • Original Sticky Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product! Have had mine for years and recently purchased one as a gift for my sister in law.

    Read More
    khalilbasimah528 April 25, 2010
  • stickypad
    Verified Purchase

    love this product.....it keeps everything on my dashboard without slipping....very useful!!!!

    Read More
    joannemadorno6 February 26, 2010
  • Sticky Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Curls up badly at edges. Wont stay flat even in the sun, in the cold or with a book on it.. I do not recommend it. I should have tested it before giving two as gifts. I finally trimmed the edges of the third one with sissors, and it still curls a little. I have a different sticky pad that is thicker, apparently by the same manufacturer, which is great.

    Read More
    geraaldsum January 8, 2010
  • Good pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rather small sticky pad but it gets the job done for the price!

    Read More
    elleven11 December 28, 2009
  • Anti-Slide pad
    Verified Purchase

    The sticky pad proved adequate to prevent my phone from slipping off the inclined clipboard I use to support my smartphone. I trimmed it to fit my clipboard and was surprised to find a peel-off backing that covered a stickier side for mounting. It works pretty good but gets dirty pretty easy and then doesn't stick nearly as well. I cleaned it up again with an alcohol wipe and it seemed to restore the sticky properties. I didn't buy mine to put on my dashboard so I am not sure how it would perform there. It worked pretty good for the use I intended it for though.

    Read More
    kerryone October 31, 2009
  • good but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    It's a sticky pad - that part works. I actually love the thing because you can put anything on it - cell phone, headset, garage opener and it stays there....and sometimes I drive like a lunatic. The only downside is the pad is kind of thin so the edges curl up. It's almost like the outside edge shrank so it can't sit flat. Doesn't hurt the way it works, but it looks funny. Given the price, I'd expect it to look good, too.

    Read More
    drivrrr February 9, 2008
  • HandStands "Sticky pad"
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disappointed with the size but it works great. It keeps things on my trucks dash without them slipping all over or off the dash.

    Read More
    pww2 February 8, 2008
Sponsored Links