Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck PKBB12DW Disposable Vacuum Bags (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oreck vacuum bags
    Verified Purchase

    I will order these bags again.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. July 11, 2017
  • Good bags
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my hand held Oreck vac....fit and work fine.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. June 18, 2017
  • bags
    Verified Purchase

    authenic bags, good price

    Read More
    2etuohy May 2, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price, will last me for years

    Read More
    Gary E. July 3, 2016
  • Works and fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! It is silly to have to write at least 25 characters in a busy life. Thanks.

    Read More
    Zenzeyn April 17, 2016
  • mompeg
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for my Oreck portable!

    Read More
    mompegky February 8, 2016
  • Debra K
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for bags.

    Read More
    Debra K. June 13, 2015
  • Just like the ones from the Oreck store.
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. They are as expected and at a better price than the ones in the Oreck store.

    Read More
    Cheri P. May 1, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vac. Had one similar to it for many years and was so pleased to find this one at Overstock.com. I couldn't find the portable Oreck with bags at the Oreck site. I like the extra long cord and the attachments. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Violet J. April 21, 2015
  • Best Deal on ORECK Vacuum Bags ANYWHERE
    Verified Purchase

    Do you Love your ORECK but not the cost of replacement bags? Don't be tempted to use your VAC without a bag - Awful mess. These ORECK bags are the same authentic bags you would get from the Oreck store, but without that Great Big Price! I buy 2 packages of these bags at a time, for peace of mind, and run that little VAC all the time. Just this year I have saved $22.00 and still have lots of bags left. For all sorts of Oreck supplies, visit OVERSTOCK first, I am always surprised at the various products they carry. You can't beat the price anywhere, especially at the Oreck store, where those supply costs keep going up, up, up. Shipping is super fast, and often free if you buy something nice for yourself too!

    Read More
    nolagayle September 30, 2014
  • Oreck Vacuum Bags
    Verified Purchase

    overall these bags are very good for the price. couldn't find this good a deal anywhere else. will be buying them again when needed.

    Read More
    bonniejean68 August 20, 2014
  • Oreck PKBB12DW
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for number of bags. There bags what can i say........

    Read More
    lisamhks March 20, 2014
  • Oreck bags
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and fabulous price.....Again arrived on time ... love vacuum

    Read More
    shopforfun53 January 7, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I order these bags from Overstock because the local store hours were not shopper friendly. I receive 12 bags in a timely fashion for my canister at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    danimc September 26, 2013
  • Vac bags not available in stores
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an Oreck canister vac with shoulder strap. I love it, but couldn't find replacement bags in any stores. Overstock had just what I was looking for at a good price.

    Read More
    sharon485 June 29, 2013
  • Product great/delivery horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as expected. The price was NOT indicative of a close-out or overstock. The delivery was horrible.

    Read More
    sandra1986 May 27, 2013
  • these bags were just what i needed for my sweeper.

    i was thrilled with price and quick delivery thank you overstock

    Read More
    rampdigger March 29, 2013
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about vacuum cleaner bags.. . . . . .

    Read More
    sunloversf December 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jamiano July 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne N. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links