Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $183.49

At other retailer: $256.12

Save $72.63 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck Commercial Helping Hand Handle Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Power & light weight.

    Read More
    jusfishit August 8, 2017
  • Lightweight,no frills vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has No cord rewind feature and a very long cord, so you have to wind it up manually after using vacuum-the vacuum itself is a medium cleaner, not great on thicker carpets. For my personal home I would buy a bigger suction vacuum with a few options- especially a cord rewind feature. I use this for my office for basic cleaning- it is not expensive.

    Read More
    J. Nina M. June 9, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very light weight however cleans great. The best is you never see or breath the dirt just take bag out to trash. If you are older its so light.

    Read More
    pjnevada April 20, 2017
  • My vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good I ove my new vacuum its light weight goes from carpet to hard floors no problem and no dust flying around as I vacuum very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Penny B. January 23, 2017
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I've spent hundreds on vacuums and this one is by far the best. Love the long cord and it picks up nicely. No frills, easy to use, would buy again .

    Read More
    Angela P. January 3, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Oreck. its my second one. the first one was stolen :(

    Read More
    Alicia J. November 14, 2016
  • Great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    just received my Oreck vacuum. easy to put together, two screws to attach handle. works great. I received it quickly. I only ordered it three days ago. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    frizbea September 28, 2016
  • Good design, powerful suction
    Verified Purchase

    A clean machine without all those attachments I'll never use. I was impressed with the suction; carpet that had been compressed by my office chair rose to original level. On/off switch is easy to reach on top of vacuum; cord is very long—helpful to me. Lightweight—I can cart up and down the stairs. Also surprised that it can vacuum my silk carpets without trying to eat them. Have not been able to use vacuum on them previously.

    Read More
    Creekscribe August 5, 2016
  • Robyn
    Verified Purchase

    love this lightweight vacuum and the price is right too.

    Read More
    Robyn P. July 18, 2016
  • Simple and effective
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and works great

    Read More
    4sav July 18, 2016
  • Nancy Centille
    Verified Purchase

    I brought it for our carpet because are old vacuum could not make it anymore and my husband just is "in love" with the Oreck vacuum.

    Read More
    OstkUser223181 July 7, 2016
  • Very good Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans very well and light weight!

    Read More
    Ronald C. June 4, 2016
  • Great lightweight vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vacuum. Lightweight and long cord. Cleans great.Very happy with this unit. Does the job.

    Read More
    Crystal E. May 15, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, quick pickup, nice long cord and already assembled ... two scews for the handle and that is it.

    Read More
    Frances P. April 30, 2016
  • Walt L.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price!

    Read More
    Walt L. March 15, 2016
  • Love it.,
    Verified Purchase

    Light to use and easy to move!

    Read More
    Caroline H. January 25, 2016
  • Quink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago and it is the perfect vacuum cleaner. It is light and easy to handle, cleans well and is just what I wanted. My daughter, who now has my old Kirby, borrows this one because it is so easy to use.

    Read More
    quink2012 November 2, 2015
  • Good Vacuum BUT!!

    I bought this machine intrigued by the price and made a mistake. I thought the commercial model would have more power the the home model and at a lower price it seemed a steal!! That was until I did my home work and got educated.. As it turns out the commercial model is made for flat hotel grade carpet , not the plush denser carpets in peoples homes. It also does not have alot of features (to get the price down) that you need for doing home flooring. I went to a Oreck Store and the man politely explained to me the differences without any pressure to buy one. He even allowed me to trade my old tank (Dyson) in for a discount off a new one. I highly recommend this vacuum. My advice is to go to a Oreck store and get educated on the different models BEFORE you buy one.. Thank you Sharif, (my salesman in Rockville Maryland.)

    Read More
    lilfox104 November 21, 2013
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum ever! My mom has had hers for so many years and it takes a beating but works like magic. So I finally got my very own and couldn't be happier. Works on any floor or rug!

    Read More
    mariad1174 November 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links