Today: $75.49

At other retailer: $160.11

Save $84.62 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olsen Brown Wheeled Laptop Tray Table with Tilt Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stepkat
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to set the lap top on and get it high enough that your not bending your neck and shoulders uncomfortably.

    Read More
    stepkat57 October 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great laptop desk I like it a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser182570 May 14, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and works great. I needed something for my laptop that I could adjust the height to my chair in the living room. Also needed the wheels so I could move it easily. This is sturdy and well made and very affordable.

    Read More
    c2s2 April 19, 2016
  • Good for bedside and next to a chair
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has had a stroke so this is a great option as a bedside table that I can use wirh my computer as well. The packaging could have been better it was scratched from travel but nothing that bothers me enough to hassle with sending it back. Easy to put together less than 20 minutes. Rolls well even on the carpet.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 10, 2016
  • Tray/Table perfection
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback is it takes a great amount of skill to put together but once that's done, it's a great piece -- strong and sturdy.

    Read More
    Ave Maria February 26, 2016
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for the price... but it will NOT hold a lot of weight.

    Read More
    Dana B C. December 22, 2015
  • WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR OTHER PERSON AS A GIFT AND HAD IT SHIPPED TO THEM SO EASY

    Read More
    JEFFREY L. November 20, 2015
  • 4 1/2 stars convenient and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought and put together this as a gift for husband. He loves it and uses it everyday. Pros: excellent value, works for left and right positions; sturdy, good pictorial directions, elegant color and texture. Cons: table is not level. It slants downward towards adjustable side. I fixed this by adding a 1/4" thick nut to table attachment bolt. The bottom edges of the dark taupe brown laminate where it transitions to the white underside is exposed to view; solve this aesthetic issue by drawing over white seams with permanent dark expresso brown marker I already had from art store.

    Read More
    Kitty C. July 28, 2015
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The table was poorly made, didn't glide up and down as stated, tilted even when locked into place--and when I returned it the same day, was charged $$ for the shipping. NO FREE SHIPPING APPARENTLY.

    Read More
    OstkUser39256 July 16, 2015
  • A welcome addition
    Verified Purchase

    This table is stable and very useable. Purchased as a donation to a chemotherapy center so people sitting with loved ones could compute while waiting. Gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    John O. April 23, 2015
  • Wonderful Mobile Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and sturdy to use. It holds my 15 inch laptop easily, and the small side tray holds work extras such as my cell phone, pen, and notepaper. It rolls easily. The height adjusts easilly. And, our toddlers love to use it for their drawing table when I fold up my work :-)

    Read More
    centauriredstar January 5, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to daughter as requested gift. She was able to assemble pretty quickly. One small part had minor damage but does not affect functionality. She loves her tray and now wants me to get one for when she visits.

    Read More
    PEGGY S. January 3, 2015
  • Does what it is supposed to do and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    We're very satisfied with this product. It's sturdy and has plenty of room for our laptop and mouse. Only negative comment is that it arrived with one broken plastic bumper. Since only one bumper is needed, we just removed the broken one.

    Read More
    Lang December 17, 2014
  • Olson Wheeled Laptock Tray Table with Tilt Control
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this every day for my laptop computer since I purchased it almost two years ago and it works great. My only complaint would be the side "table" needs to be larger as it isn't large enough for a full-size piece of paper and my mouse and my cell phone. I've had to set up another TV tray to hold papers to work on when typing on my computer. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with the quality (very sturdy) and the price of this product. It adjusts position very easily and holds that position steady while working. Bravo for this product, Overlook.

    Read More
    scopist111 October 11, 2014
  • sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandchildren to use in sharing a new laptop computer. It was easy to assemble and seemed sturdy. It was easy to move from place to place and the lip supported the laptop, preventing slippage. I think it was ideal for the purpose.

    Read More
    wordsmith647 January 14, 2014
  • the best solution

    After we changed our son's PC into a laptop I wanted to give him a comfortable tray table to use his laptop as sitting with it near a computer desk was not the most comfortable solution. When I purchased this great laptop tray table on a fantastic price I tried it out. It is so easy and comfortable to use. My son love sit as he can work wherever he likes comfortably as the table with the wheels is easy to move around. This is the best solution I could have found.

    Read More
    paulfolks May 5, 2012
  • my best "friend" in need

    This laptop table tray became my best friend when working. I hate sitting all day long in front of a desk, so with the help of this wheeled table I can move around whenever I want and still working comfortably. The table is easy to adjust so it can be used in every position. This one was the best deal I have made when shopping online and the price is highly affordable.

    Read More
    britneysofia May 2, 2012
  • my best table

    As I hate staying in one place, even when I am working on my laptop I often move around the house, so this great tray laptop table with wheels is my best friend for this. It is so easy to move around and to handle the tilt control that I can always work in comfort. The price is affordable and the quality high. Thank you guys.

    Read More
    cindylana April 26, 2012
  • great idea

    If I could I would take this laptop tray table with me everywhere. It is so comfortable and practical with all its adjustable parts and solid base that I can work in the most comfortable way possible. The tray looks amazing as it is stylish and the price is the best I have seen so far. Love it.

    Read More
    fannybrown April 19, 2012
  • stable comfort solution

    On this low price I thought the quality would be poorer, but I am glad it is not. Because of the steel base it is solid enough to move it around comfortably. The adjustable stand gives the perfect fit for everyone and the wheels are the best. I am so happy I no longer have to sit near a large and uncomfortable desk. Love my new laptop tray table.

    Read More
    vivienlopez April 16, 2012
Sponsored Links