Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Officer Orange Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I spend many hours a week in this chair and find it both comfortable and attractive. It's a light, bright addition to my office area.

    Read More
    nwtravelady December 17, 2015
  • Comfortable and easy to move around
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was put in my activity room which is full of my art projects. It is easy to move around and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 20, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together...screws coming through seat cushion

    Read More
    Barry S. November 19, 2015
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 20 of these chairs in March 2014 and they have held up pretty well. They are EXTREMELY difficult to put together, so be sure to have a handy man close by. Overall, a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Cecilia U. August 20, 2015
  • rip off
    Verified Purchase

    this chair works for the time being but definitely over priced. its a child's computer chair not for adults. its small and cheap. but at least it serves a purpose

    Read More
    ashley123akh July 28, 2015
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    I might recommend it to a friend. It was really difficult to put together because you need some amazing hand and arm strength to get the bottom in and screwed into place. Overall it took me an hour or so. The color is a lot of fun just doesn't feel all that sturdy. You will definitely a lumbar pillow because of the way that back is shaped.

    Read More
    jsioux64 October 26, 2014
  • I bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to go into our recently finished basement which has a 'homework'/craft' area for our 2 kids. The chairs are holding up to the abuse of two young kids. They were just the style (modern yet fun). Our friends have commented on how great they look too!

    Read More
    arkitect33 May 11, 2013
  • Very comfortable and easy to put together,
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, super comfortable chairs. We get compliments on them every day. I bought 18 and plan to buy another 6!

    Read More
    madelaar December 12, 2012
  • Get what you pay for

    IF you are mechanically inclined, its not as hard to put together as many say...I did it in 20 minutes and I am not a carpenter or contractor. The chair is comfortable except that the cushion is thin to start and doesnt last long. Its been 6 months and I am basically sitting on plastic at this point. Chair looks good but be careful about bumping into the wall (especially if its brick) because the mesh wraps over the corners and it rips. Good for a conference room or perhaps rarely used home office chair -- ie: wont get used much and wont be sat in for long

    Read More
    edword October 2, 2012
  • An OK Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was very hard to assemble. Overall it's a good purchase but I expected the seat area to be more cushiony. It's a bit thin. I love the color as it matched nicely with my in-house theme.

    Read More
    divinity12 April 3, 2012
  • looks good bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great look but ends right there. Cushion lacks foam so when you sit the cushion goes in all the way and the cover gets all creased. I weigh 150 LBS. After it was installed the seat felt not secured well to the base. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    jblack111 November 14, 2011
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews that say the chair is hard to assemble are accurate. But it is a very nice looking, comfortable chair. For the price, you can't beat it. We ordered it in orange. Looks great.

    Read More
    bkeeperinvermont October 15, 2011
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, the arms are a pain to attach - I recommend attaching both bottom bolts first. The chair is very comfy to sit in and seems sturdy and well-constructed.

    Read More
    hwidner September 13, 2011
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was reasonably easy to assemble. Best to start, but not completely tighten the bolts until all are in their respective holes. Pretty comfortable and more stylish than i expected. Time will tell on durability, but so far I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    danholly June 8, 2010