Sale Starts at $87.74

Save $12.25 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Wood Veneer Laptop Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great piece for office
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to take medical equipment from room to room . its great

    Read More
    soha July 10, 2017
  • votegop1
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK. Assembly was easy. Does not go as high as I thought it would for a stand up desk.

    Read More
    votegop1 November 2, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We use this all the time and it is quality.

    Read More
    1tsunami October 5, 2015
  • It is a good height.
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for my 17" laptop. The stand is good looking, and stays up all the time. The stand rolling is smooth.

    Read More
    kubush123 June 29, 2015
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as advertised and how I need it to while matching our decor very nicely. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Stephen W. March 9, 2015
  • looks great but lazy performance
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very fast. Product was easy to assemble. I wanted to use it for my laptop, and the adjustable height was what was of most interest. The adjustability was by pulling the entire unit up while placing a tooth like grabber to hold the tale top in place. The table had no lip and angled to the front so pencils and that sort of thing will roll off. Not enough room for anything other than the laptop. Return was very easy and staff were very polite and helpful

    Read More
    reviewerfromhackensack February 4, 2014
  • LAPTOP TABLE

    AFTER SPENDING HOURS LOOKING FOR A MOVABLE TABLE FOR MY LAPTOP...I FOUND THIS ONE, I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THIS PURCHASE...IT CAME EARLY... AT THIS TIME OF THE YEAR I EXPECTED IT TO TAKE FOREVER FOR SHIPPING BUT IT WAS HERE IN ABOUT 3 DAYS, WAS PACKED VERY WELL AND INSTRUCTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN AND ALL THE PARTS WERE THERE!! THIS TABLE WAS MORE EXPENSIVE FOR A LAPTOP TABLE BUT IT IS VERY NICE WOOD AMD I HAVE HAD A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE WAY IT LOOKS!! I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED TO PAY MORE FOR THIS QUALITY...ONE OF THE DESIGN ELEMENTS THAT I LIKED WAS THAT THE WHEELS WERE OUT OF THE WAY, I DID NOT WANT SOMETHING THAT I WOULD TRIP OVER AS SOME OF THE CARST HAD ROLLERS THAT WERE ON LONG METAL LEGS,

    Read More
    tjeans December 28, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for my husband and I. They are nice quality although one of the wheels was broken when they arrived. We were able to glue it and its fine. The only other small issue is the table top is angled up so things tend to slide off of it, so it may be made for heavier laptops than our mac airs. Past those small issues, the tables are wonderful and sturdy and move nicely.

    Read More
    jaksmom1 December 28, 2013
  • Looks good and well-finished table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished product. Fairly easy to put together if you follow the instructions. The color is nice, the wood seems of good quality and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    metc December 7, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    We were so happy with the first little table and used it so often that we bought a second one. TV dinners, work on laptops, support for portable scanners, wireless keyboards for gaming, you name it, the table can help, as it is extremely versatile. Note that it sits 1 or 2 inches higher then a regular dining position, great for keeping your spine straight, but for longer periods of work you will need to sit on a pillow if your couch is not high enough. Not a problem if you are tall, but I need one for my 5'6'' frame. When you first assemble the table it seems tilted backwards a tiny bit, but with the laptop weight it evens out. Also, easy 2 minutes install.

    Read More
    happy2bcalifornian March 15, 2013
  • Nice table--my favorite of 3 we tried
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 different tables for our physicians to try in the rooms while seeing patients. This one was my personal favorite--it is pretty to look at, and just about perfect in size, allowing enough room to use my mouse off the the side. What I like best about this table is that it's low-profile enough so that it doesn't feel like there's a barrier between me and the patient.

    Read More
    teresarockdoc October 5, 2012
  • laptop table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to have in my physical therapy clinic. Works great! Very sturdy, adjustable and is compact and easy to maneuver around the clinic. Will purchase others for my other therapists to use.

    Read More
    barbbo60 August 17, 2012
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a feiend. Just what my friend needed and wanted.

    Read More
    cscoleman July 12, 2012
  • AT LAST! A table that makes sense!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, you can actually adjust the height without having to take everything of it! It looks very nicely finished, not cheap and tacky like a lot of adjustable laptop table. The bottom is wide enought to serve as a leg rest without hurting and the single leg stand at the back makes it so one's knee is not always knocking into the legs of the table. I only wished it was a tad wider and that there was a bar of something at the back to prevent things from dropping off. Overall, ths is definitely the BEST laptop table I have ever bought. And, I have tried at least a dozen (no exaggeration!)

    Read More
    lostjuly April 17, 2012
  • The table is beautiful but was too high
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to use it while sitting down, but it couldn't be adjusted to go low enough. I guess it would be okay if you were standing? Anyway I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    4mitzi March 30, 2012
  • Good piece of furnture, solid, but kind of high
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop table is stable, of good quality and pretty easy to put together. The instructions were OK, not great, but with them, a little common sense and the hex wrench they give you, it went together in about 25 minutes. As I recall,the hex wrench, although it would do the job, was a little on theshort side so I used my own to get a little more leverage. The four leg design makes it pretty stable and the casters are decent plastic ones.It adjusts easily enough. Although its well worth the price I paid, it did have the negative of being a little bit too tall, even on its lowest height setting. I had to reach up more than I wanted to in order to reach the keyboard. I'm somewhat short, but not extraorinarily so, so you might want to consider that. I didn't have an extra height-adjusting chair around (which would have solved the problem) and didn't want to buy one, so I use a chair pad on a regular height, non-adjustable chair. Just be aware of this if you plan to buy this otherwise good laptop cart. Well worth the cost (and I got it on sale) if you can work around its being sort of tall.

    Read More
    larrymaryland March 24, 2012
  • very nice, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy assembly, directions easy to follow

    Read More
    alicejasper March 1, 2012
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my laptop. Pleasantly surprised at the ease of assembly.

    Read More
    ds05 September 16, 2011
  • Laptop Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a compact design that does not take up a lot of space and looks attractive. Being able to adjust the height is an added bonus. Also good quality and easy to assemble. The expresso color is very nice.

    Read More
    operasinger24 June 29, 2011
  • Sturdy/good colors
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around at furniture and electronics stores with poor results. My search on the internet lead here. I was apprehensive to order something like this without seeing it first. After reading the reviews, I decided on this one. I was NOT disappointed! I was looking for something stylish and sturdy; this piece met both criteria. I had owned two other models/brands but this has been the best so far for the price.

    Read More
    philbuff1 January 23, 2011
Sponsored Links