Read All Reviews for Office Star Visitors Chair with Cherry Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Me vs Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I looked over reviews before purchasing and most said how super easy it was to put together. I had a different experience. The "easy slide in rails" didn't seem aligned just right and so I and the chair struggled a while. With determination and having just the right angle (the directions say to keep the legs straight and flat) it can be easy. The chair looks exactly like the picture and does seems sturdy. If or when I need another, I would certainly purchase again. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Dstarr Atlanta November 27, 2015
  • Nice chair and value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for waiting room. Good value.

    Read More
    Carol Sue September 18, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs we're purchased my waiting room. The price is decent for this chair, they are super comfy and give a great presentation when you look at them! I would recommend this chair!

    Read More
    critt21009 July 12, 2015
  • Excellent Chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to put together. They look very nice.

    Read More
    gswsa June 23, 2015
  • small chip in leg
    Verified Purchase

    there was a small chip in leg upon delivery. Chip is not visible when assembled so I did not return

    Read More
    will January 16, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs for my office. The were packaged well and arrived quickly. Assembly was easy and quick. The arms slide in to a track on the seat and then the back slides in to another track on the arms. They look nice and are sturdy and comfortable. For the price point, they are a great value.

    Read More
    katy212 October 25, 2014
  • ASL interpreter chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for church to make getting up easier when I am interpreting. One of the older ladies at church liked it for that same reason, comfortable and easy to get out of. I ordered for her as she has no computer and we are currently awaiting delivery.

    Read More
    martinguitar1950 October 10, 2013
  • Light Duty
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very nice and for my use they will work fine. I would not however buy these chairs for heavy use; they are not built sturdy enough for daily use.

    Read More
    martylof January 29, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 chairs for our reception area. Were delivered quickly, extremely easy to assemble --NO TOOLS required. Comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    hcjim November 26, 2012
  • Comfortable Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to use with my computer desk. It matches the wood exactly. It's comfortable enough to use as an extra chair when I have company. It was a little difficult putting it together myself. I had a friend help and it took about ten minutes. All in all I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    helen350 June 30, 2012
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were purchased for a lobby of a nonprofit. They were just as they were pictured only. They were very easy to assemble and we love them!

    Read More
    officepurchase February 3, 2012
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, nice appearance and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    office333 January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful chair, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair after reading the reviews. The chair arrived in about 4 days. One of the best features about this chair is it very easy to put together (no screws to find, no extra tools needed) the pieces lock securely in place. I needed a comfortable chair that doesn't roll for using at the computer and this fits the bill. It's an attractive chair too. My family thinks it is comfortable as well. The 2.95 shipping cost was also a great incentive to buy it. I would not hesitate to buy it again.

    Read More
    janicev07 October 19, 2011
  • great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were very easy to assemble. Wood looks rich and well made. Fabric good quality. Comfort level was fair with modest cushioning but overall a great value

    Read More
    dan4002 September 14, 2011
  • visitor chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair is shorter than I needed and is purple not red

    Read More
    vicki82044 September 6, 2011
  • Very comfortable visitor's/reception chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for my office. Nice compact size, but not too small. Very rich burgandy color, solid wood arms and legs, comfortable wtih good back support. Just a little bit short on the depth of the seat from the back to the front, i.e. for a tall person, may not be as comfortable, as the seat ends before the bend of the knees. For brief visitors in an office however, more than adequate.

    Read More
    aspen5 August 21, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We use these chairs as guest's chairs in our hotel rooms and they have really held up well. Easy to assemble and are solid chairs.

    Read More
    bvimanager August 19, 2011
  • Quality was good
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. I even reordered another 2

    Read More
    deedeedeef June 30, 2011
  • Ruby Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if we got the wrong chairs but we ordered Ruby and the color is more of a burgandy. So use caution if you are wanting more of a true red or check first. Maybe they sent me the wrong chairs. We had trouble getting the back on one chair, will probably send it back. Overall good chairs for the price.

    Read More
    christabell June 24, 2011
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, easy to assemble. Now I have to add more words, because someone arbitrarily decided that reviews have to be at least 50 characters! Stupid!

    Read More
    drdonfromdenver February 21, 2011
Sponsored Links