Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $169.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star VeraFlex Nylon Deluxe Chair with Adjustable Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this for a few years now and it's quite comfy and easy to adjust. I love the green color.

    Read More
    dmfc July 27, 2017
  • Green Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased the green chair. It was easy to put together. The color is more of a pastel beige/green. Very sophisticated. Looks better in person than in the pictures. I would purchase again very pleased.

    Read More
    David w. July 7, 2017
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this chair so much that I've purchased three of them. Great back support, and it's nice to be able to adjust the arms up and down. The colors are great, too, especially the kiwi - adds a nice pop of color to any room!

    Read More
    jwells7032 May 25, 2017
  • Great chair!

    I ordered the latte and was initially disappointed with the color. The picture was not an accurate representation of the actual color but, as it turned out, is a good match for its location. It was easy to assemble and, most importantly, it is very comfortable and supportive. I tried so many chairs in stores and could not find a comfortable, supportive chair. Although I was really wary of buying a chair without trying it, I have been extremely pleased with the product.

    Read More
    mmlakeluvr March 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Sturdy Chair, Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly as described. No complaints.

    Read More
    Melissa F. March 4, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The arms and seat height adjust which is the main thing I was looking for in a chair. It's comfortable (I use it daily working from home) and it was very easy to put it together- only a one person job.

    Read More
    L. P. February 23, 2017
  • Blue is great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the subtle pin stripes on the seat cushion. Chair is super comfortable!

    Read More
    Susan October 31, 2016
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what I expected....very comfortable and excellent "rolling" ability. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

    Read More
    Tamerly R. September 2, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to replace my worn-out black-leather adjustable office chair, whose arm rests lean back with me as I lean back. This chair's arm rests stay with the seat, not with the back. Took me a few years to get used to. Now I go back and bought another black adjustable office chair as I liked so much.

    Read More
    Doanh N. July 12, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has been wonderful (I've had it for a few years now); my only complaint is that one of the arms got abused by my desk and some of the soft plastic arm broke off. I contacted dealer and arm replacements can be purchased.

    Read More
    janjg May 27, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair easy to assemble!

    Read More
    OstkUser32758 March 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is EVERYTHING! I'm 5'8 and 280 lbs. This chair is quite sturdy with a wide cushy seat. It doesn't lose its height by shrinking down from my plus size frame. The back gives ample support. The weave backing of the chair prevents getting hot and sweaty when sitting for long periods. I have tile floors in my study area and it glides well over it. The chair was easy to put together. I haven't a negative thing to say about this chair it's PERFECT!

    Read More
    nay57 February 26, 2016
  • Good comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    But was told they came assembled. They dont. Not the easiest things to put together, especially when you have 18 of them!

    Read More
    Heather J. December 29, 2015
  • Bought 5
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two for my house and three for the office. Good choice for the price.

    Read More
    Heidi L. July 7, 2015
  • good for desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    needed a chair I could adjust the height on, and this one nailed it. I do have to have a back support on it, but it works just fine for my needs

    Read More
    LynMarsh March 25, 2015
  • Comfortable desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little off from the picture. Did not realize it had a striped effect to it. Overall it still works in our office. Easy to assemble, good features, sturdy, good size and comfortable.

    Read More
    reeniekay October 17, 2014
  • value for $$
    Verified Purchase

    This model has all the features I want, easy to assemble. Easy to assemble. Great buy. Value for money.

    Read More
    teekup September 26, 2014
  • Excellent, comfortable and great size
    Verified Purchase

    I am short and wide and this chair fits me perfectly. I purchased this chair for home use. It is extremely comfortable (my back is well supported) and the mesh provides a comfortable seating surface with more than adequate ventilation. The arms are wide so they provide a comfortable surface upon which to rest your arms. I feel this is an excellent chair of very good quality and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mom911guin August 12, 2014
  • Love my new "kiwi" color chair
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my new chair. I was concered the color "Kiwi" would not be true to the photo on the website. I was greatly relieved when I saw it's a muted kiwi, very similar to the outer part of the flesh of a real kiwi. It's the same tone, but a slightly lighter shade. It blends in very well with the wall color and rug pattern I have in my home office. Assembly was a breeze and it's very comfortable. Great value for the "sale" price I paid. I wanted something "different" than the standard black office chair. This has the comfort needed for prolonged sitting and some color options to fit your taste.

    Read More
    kstep27 July 14, 2014
Sponsored Links