Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $139.99

Save $140.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Trinidad Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great, but---
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my young adult grandson. Looks great and is stylish, but if anyone is going to be using this most of the day, I don't know if it will work for you. After less than a year, it started to have one problem after another, and had to buy a sturdier chair. For limited use, and someone who is "not hard" on furniture, it will probably be fine.

    Read More
    resource66 June 26, 2017
  • Cheaply made in China Product
    Verified Purchase

    You can smell the toxic chemical oozing out of the box as you open the package. I have to return this. It looks cheaply made also

    Read More
    Austin May 12, 2017
  • It is o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair knowing that it was not ergonomically correct, but I did not plan to sit in it for eight hours a day. That being said, this chair is just not comfortable for me. In particular, the front edge of the seat just hits the back of my legs wrong and it's hard. Also, I wish the arms were adjustable. It's a pretty chair, but I would not purchase it again.

    Read More
    dawn1913 February 19, 2014
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and very functional chair Pleased with my purchase from overstock

    Read More
    wheels1565 May 1, 2013
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I am the owner of a very prominent business in NY and I have to present a certain style and look to the public. This chair far exceeds in beauty and style! I love it!!

    Read More
    marie2013 February 26, 2013
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair in ivory and love it. It seems like a high quality chair especially for the price paid. Extremely easy to assemble, it just slides together. No tools required.

    Read More
    ggaw January 2, 2013
  • Great classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sturdy, supportive chair for work, but I didn't want one with a huge footprint like some of the big bulky, cushioned ones. This chair is sleek, good-looking, and adjustable so that I can have my back all the way at the backrest and my feet on the floor (I'm short, so this is a big deal). I'm so glad they had it in red - it looks really sharp.

    Read More
    jjyeatts January 2, 2013
  • Nice chair! Poorly packed - but only scuffed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair as a holiday gift. It is stylish and we are very pleased. When it arrived it had NO packing materials other than a loose box. Clonking around in there, the knob that adjusts the chair angle was badly scuffed. I called overstock and they offered to replace it but I didn't want to take the chance of not having a present. It does work fine and the knob isn't terribly noticeable.

    Read More
    pickyshop December 26, 2012
  • Red Office Chair - Looks good; Feels good
    Verified Purchase

    What a good looking chair! Best price around. It is comfortable, sturdy and attractive. A great find. You can order without hesitation.

    Read More
    kwagg November 24, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this chair. It works great and looks great. The red color is slightly lighter than most red leathers. The comfort level could be a little higher. It comes in the pieces and is really easy to put together. It looks just like the pictures and is described accurately.

    Read More
    datsidakos November 13, 2012
  • Pretty !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. It s just modern and fix perfectlly in my desk room.

    Read More
    setrim20 November 6, 2012
  • Classy Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair in the cream color, though all colors were tempting. The chair was put together in less than 2 minutes and looks great next to my antique desk. Very comfortable and worth the price.

    Read More
    vellis3815 October 27, 2012
  • nothing more nothing less
    Verified Purchase

    good chair at a fair price - raises high enough to comfortably type...

    Read More
    chairman12 October 20, 2012
  • Very nice quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this office chair even better once it was delivered. Easy to assemble, it is very comfortable and the price was right. We shopped around for a good while and took our chance on this model in red. We're really glad we did as it looks as good as it functions.

    Read More
    officez October 6, 2012
  • Red chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am a teacher with back problems. I need a good chair to sit back in after being on my feet for hours. This chair fulfills that need. And, I love it in red.

    Read More
    valentino1 September 29, 2012
  • great chair; smells TERRIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived in three easy to assemble pieces - the base with the wheels, the middle "post' section, and the seat itself. Putting it together was as easy as stacking all three parts - no screws, no bolts, no twisting anything together - made me a little nervous about stability, but my husband is very happy. Chair arrived well packaged, except it smells terrible!! Like a chemical, plastic smell. We took the chair upstairs to the office, and by the time we came back down to the livingroom where the box was, the smell had permeated the entire room. We quickly disposed of the box, and went back upstairs - same smell.... I hope in a day or two it will fade. Overall great chair for the price, seems sturdy, we like the tilt function and the pneumatic lift.

    Read More
    eickhoa May 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin L. July 8, 2017
Sponsored Links