Today: $99.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Traditional Visitors Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably easy to assemble. Looks great. Very comfortable. Have had several compliments about the chairs. Plan to buy 2 more.

    Read More
    bwhite02 December 14, 2012
  • Solid , comfortable and excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were shipped on time and arrived in a perfect condition. The assembly was simple and the instructions were easy to follow. We have the chairs on a sales floor and the customers have seemed to appreciate the quality.

    Read More
    christopher2065 August 5, 2012
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    We assembled the chairs easily, everything we needed was included. They look great and are comfortable; our reception area looks fantastic!

    Read More
    buffaloteacher July 13, 2012
  • Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable, we use it as a desk chair. Good quality don't hesitate.

    Read More
    naderiffic December 7, 2011
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    It is on our church platform so our pastor could have a place to sit. MUCH nicer than some of the expensive church furniture we have seen!!!!

    Read More
    sisdonnak September 7, 2011
  • Visitor Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, quick, litle bit of a pain putting together but supplier was generous with extra hardware.

    Read More
    computernels July 19, 2011
  • Poor Back Pading
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 similar chairs that turned out to be more superior than this chair. They were by far more easily assembled. The back padding was more generous, as was it throughout the chair. Had I not purchased this, as a gift, I would have returned it immediately. I'm disapointed and can guarantee you, I shall never recommend this product ever!

    Read More
    tonyboytony August 3, 2010
  • Visitors chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair for the money! The color is not true to the picture. We thought they would be more of a Cordova Brown but the wood was stained a bright reddish purple and the fabric was a little darker purple. The color worked for us because our elevator doors match perfectly to the chairs. I would recommend these chairs they are a good quality chair and have naice large deep seats.

    Read More
    rosewitha April 26, 2010
  • Cherry not mahogany
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for the office - they would have worked OK except my whole office is mahogany and the wood on these was definitely cherry and they looked terrible. Not sure if they shipped me the wrong ones or what (cherry isn't even offered as an option as far as i can find), but it says mahogany right on my order 'product info.' Of course, despite the hassle, i have to give overstock props for customer service - they were really good and they gave me a full refund.

    Read More
    fizzlebottom April 24, 2010
  • good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great value.Easy to assemble. Looks more expensive than it was

    Read More
    eyeguy April 13, 2010
  • SWEET!

    Great looking chair. Looks exactly like the picture. Great price too.

    Read More
    richardbprescott April 9, 2010
  • Real NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a real looker.My wife came home from work and saw the chair and said;that chair is REAL NICE! I'm a Pastor and i needed a chair for when i do one on one counseling. This chair makes me look like i'm a excellent picker!

    Read More
    rubsson April 6, 2010
  • thank you!!
    Verified Purchase

    thank you soo much for your service. overstock.com!! i received my chair today, assembled it and im sitting on it right now, it is real confortable. thank you!

    Read More
    dmarvelouzj March 30, 2010
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair based on others reviews so I thought I should write one myself. I'm very happy with the purchase, exactly what I had expected. They look very true to picture online and look great in our home office.

    Read More
    kimmms December 5, 2009
  • terrific chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 8 for an MD waiting room and were pleased with their appearance and quality. We are hoping they come back in stock because we need 4 more. The chairs are elegant and comfortable. Great purchase!

    Read More
    tinabdela November 29, 2009
  • office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to take the time to write this review, because it was others' reviews that helped me make this purchase and I greatly appreciated their honesty and time.I received my chairs (4) today and they are outstanding! The detail of the workmanship and the color is true to your picture. I purchased the burgundy color.They are a wide seat, very well cushioned and look beautiful around my conference room table at my place of business.thank you.

    Read More
    tfpup November 3, 2009
  • Easy Peasy
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend & I put this together in NO time. Very easy - AFTER YOU NOTICE THE BOTTOM LINING IS ATTACHED WITH VELCROE. The Instructions do not mention this and at first you wonder how you will reach the screws to tighten them..........after being enlightened it was great. Make sure to do as they say and not tighten various areas until the entire chair is assembled.Looks great - quality all the way!

    Read More
    123wyatt321 July 30, 2009
  • Visitors chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very well pleased with the purchase of these chairs. They are nice looking and extremely comfortable to sit on. They support one's back so well, I would like to use one while reading. The assembly was probably the easiest I have experienced in all purchases of unassembled furniture. All that, and the price was right!

    Read More
    shooze July 24, 2009
  • Professional Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Chair for Home Office. Very professional look, easy to assemble. Price a little high, but good quality. Easy to order online and shipped right away.

    Read More
    commish4 May 27, 2009
  • office star traditional visitors chair
    Verified Purchase

    OUR OFFICE HAS RECEIVED RAVE REVIEW ON THESE CHAIRS. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND ACCOMMODATE OUR PATIENTS WELL. EVERYONE REALLY LIKES THEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE CHAIRS TO ANY PHYSICIAN NEEDING LOBBY FURNITURE NOT ONLY FOR THE LOOL AND BEAUTY BUR THE PRICE AS WELL. THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 6, 2008
Sponsored Links