Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Traditional Visitor's Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    received the chairs about 2 weeks ago the fumes were overwhelming, they have been airing out for 2 weeks and still has an overwhelming smell, smells like gasoline had to return the chairs

    Read More
    Chad C. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice, comfortable chair with arms at the right height to rest them comfortably. The faux leather looks fine. I do wish the legs were a bit longer, so I could of used this chair at a desk or a table. I tried this arrangement and it sat too low for the table and desk I have.

    Read More
    PEP February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had same chairs purchased few years ago was trying to match them as I needed more after moving to a bigger location but these were much lighter in weight from the old ones also bonded leather is more like leopard print not solid color burgundy, but still look nice

    Read More
    g February 4, 2018
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this chair for several months and it is strong, study and very attractive. It has held up well to regular usage. It arrived timely, It was easy to put together in short time. It can be used as an office chair or a side chair but we use them at the dining table. Very comfortable for old and young!!

    Read More
    Susan L. February 4, 2018
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install the office chair and delivered on time.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. January 1, 2018
  • czerrenner
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and comfortable chairs. They are exactly the style that was needed for our home office.

    Read More
    (null) (. December 26, 2017
  • Office Star Visitors Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought at least twenty of these chairs primarily for office visitor seating. They look rich but are fairly priced. They are great I have had them for several years and have had absolutely no issues. I have had very good luck with buying from Overstock but if there is ever an issue they take care of it whether its the product or a shipping problem.

    Read More
    indianjake December 13, 2017
  • 4 star for quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chairs for my living room. I am a senior citizen and I'm not up to helping to lift a couch or love seat to change my room around so I thought the chairs would be my perfect answer but I didn't want my living room to look like an office either so I don't know if I made the right choice. All chairs had to be assembled and 2 are a bit wobbly on the hardwood floor but with a little cardboard was able to keep the 2 chairs from wobbling somewhat. Next time I need to think a little more before purchasing.

    Read More
    Gloria/George M. December 9, 2017
  • Good chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is used in my office and it was easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    Lauren M. November 27, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product, fits the purpose

    Read More
    maricela a. November 21, 2017
  • Office star traditional visitor's chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this chair. I purchased it for my home office and considering buying a 2nd one. I was able to put it together easily and feel it's a good chair for the price.

    Read More
    Jeannine K. October 23, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home office. Beautiful burgandy color.

    Read More
    mustang2011 October 2, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are easy to assemble, sturdy, quality in appearance and I would give five stars except there is an oder to them that takes a while to dissipate. I would order these again the odor notwithstanding because they are great value for the money.

    Read More
    katsoprano July 29, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair itself is nice but the bottom of the chair where the fabric is stapled is done in poor quality in that the fabric is not stapled securely which causes it to hang from the bottom of the chair making for a untasteful look....

    Read More
    sherry m. July 29, 2017
  • Incorrect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Incorrect color, after confirming color through Customer Service prior to shipping. I've never been comfortable with Overstock. This was my 3rd order in 6 years.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. June 6, 2017
  • Very happy with this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably easy to assemble. Looks great. Very comfortable. Have had several compliments about the chairs. Plan to buy 2 more.

    Read More
    bwhite02 December 14, 2012
  • Solid , comfortable and excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were shipped on time and arrived in a perfect condition. The assembly was simple and the instructions were easy to follow. We have the chairs on a sales floor and the customers have seemed to appreciate the quality.

    Read More
    christopher2065 August 5, 2012
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    We assembled the chairs easily, everything we needed was included. They look great and are comfortable; our reception area looks fantastic!

    Read More
    buffaloteacher July 13, 2012
  • Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable, we use it as a desk chair. Good quality don't hesitate.

    Read More
    naderiffic December 7, 2011
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    It is on our church platform so our pastor could have a place to sit. MUCH nicer than some of the expensive church furniture we have seen!!!!

    Read More
    sisdonnak September 7, 2011