Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Traditional Executive Vinyl Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this leather office chair for my Pastor. Was easy to assemble and he loves it. Was a little pricey!

    Read More
    Tracy W. June 6, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came ripped. Do not buy!

    Read More
    Shimon B. May 8, 2017
  • My Space
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first piece of furniture I purchased from Overstock. When it arrived and I opened it, I could believe the quality. I was very satisfied. This is why I shop Overstock.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 21, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color and comfort are both ok but the hydraulics failed after the first year. The right arm started to crack after the first year. I would not recommend this chair for everyday use.

    Read More
    Charles F. April 21, 2017
  • Larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look! I'm a small person and the chair is a little larger than I hoped, but my husband loves it.

    Read More
    sisg April 4, 2017
  • Extremely Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are over 5'7 high this chair many be too short for you. Great customer service. Base delivered damage and a replacement was mailed soon after.

    Read More
    Satisfied Purchaser February 27, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair because price is great and quality is great also comfortable. This is my favor chair so I had purchased 3 same chair

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 27, 2017
  • Happy with Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, pretty darn good chair, especially for the cost

    Read More
    Bob A. November 28, 2016
  • Mr W. Fremont
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most uncomfortable chair ever. The back is hard and the seat is hard and stiff. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Willis F. July 22, 2016
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chair but gave it as a gift

    Read More
    Purelyn November 16, 2015
  • Chief of Police
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this product. Thank so much.

    Read More
    Ozark Police D. September 23, 2015
  • NIce comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to put together, and gives a very nice appearance for a non-leather chair.. I would definitely recommend it

    Read More
    jackinack August 27, 2015
  • Office chair fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived well packaged and was easy to assemble. Looks great and finishes off the new home office perfectly. The seat is a little short but overall very comfortable . Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great deal

    Read More
    redxman47 August 20, 2015
  • To Small
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6' 3" athletically built at 255 lbs. This chair is about 2" short on the back panel. My wife is a doctor and ergonomic coach at a corporation in South Bay, CA. Her credibility justifies the measurements. Other than that, great chair for the price.

    Read More
    Christopher N. August 6, 2015
  • Executive Chair Review
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    richmop August 13, 2013
  • Worst chair I ever had - gave it away to charity.
    Verified Purchase

    Most uncomfortable chair I ever bought. Felt like sitting on a mound. I am through buying stuff from overstock.

    Read More
    bblatner December 28, 2012
  • Maybe save for something better quality
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived completely demolished by UPS...but everything was in it and somehow the chair wasn't damaged. Look...you get what you pay for. The buttons aren't really buttons...they are on a string and glued on...and of course it's faux leather...BUT...it's about right for the price. Not that comfortable but again...worth the money. When this one wears out, I'll spend and extra $300 and get real leather and higher quality....it does the job for now.

    Read More
    lovemywifeSC November 19, 2012
  • Office Star Traditional Executive Vinyl Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair actually looks better than anticipated and is very comfortable with excellent support.

    Read More
    danb5 October 30, 2012
  • It is so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what I needed for sitting at the computer. It is so comfortable, and I can lean back in it while reading and typing.

    Read More
    sandmama September 13, 2012
  • Really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chair that looks much more expensive than it is. Only issue I have with it is that the seat slowly rises when not being used and the seat back is not adjustable so you are always sitting in a straight up position.

    Read More
    jdb2828 July 21, 2012
Sponsored Links