Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair for son-Has held up well-lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls easily, color is great. Exactly as show in pic. Maybe a bit light but doesn't cause any issues. Recommended.

    Read More
    mimimade August 17, 2017
  • Pink office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 10 year old. Very easy to assemble and the seat is comfortable.

    Read More
    Melissa N. July 11, 2017
  • Perfect for my teen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish, matches her key West beachy decor, very functional and fits perfect under desk...great product for being low cost

    Read More
    Tammy F. July 10, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for my 11-year-old son it fits perfect in a small area for a small desk

    Read More
    Leslie B. June 26, 2017
  • Like it..
    Verified Purchase

    Surprising it rolls very well on carpet. Great color. We got it in blue.

    Read More
    ANGEL C. June 1, 2017
  • You can find better
    Verified Purchase

    For a teenager to do schoolwork it's fine but for an office chair that you sit in for longer periods of time I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Chris May 28, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, I just used for 8 Months

    Read More
    Nagen C. May 27, 2017
  • good office star task chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product because it has wheels and it is easy mobile this office star task chair looks nice and it also can handle a heavier set person about 250lbs and you can also change the height of this chair so it could be use by an adult are child which is great.

    Read More
    troy May 21, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and served its purpose

    Read More
    Denyni K. May 18, 2017
  • Good Computer chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair, but not very comfortable for long hours of pc gaming

    Read More
    hasdrupal May 16, 2017
  • Great Cgair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters room!

    Read More
    Robert Perry April 1, 2017
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair, easy to assemble, comfortable. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Hilda R. March 9, 2017
  • CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and comfortable ...

    Read More
    bordy48 January 22, 2017
  • Perfect for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our 10 year old grand-daughter for Christmas to go with the corner desk. She loves it!!

    Read More
    Roshelle M. January 19, 2017
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Good for kids and teens. Okay for adults but feels small

    Read More
    OstkUser779755 January 11, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair. My grandson loves it

    Read More
    Tobie Y. January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works well. Narrow profile for small spaces.

    Read More
    Valerie L. January 4, 2017
  • Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair , came in pink, easy to assemble, and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Pinkdiamond Princess December 23, 2016
  • Desk chair

    Perfect for my 12 year old daughter. She even put it together by herself. Slides easily, is lightweight, and sits comfortably. Probably not suitable for an adult that sits at a desk all day, but perfect for a student desk.

    Read More
    Candy P. December 20, 2016
  • I love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chair for my sons room and it was great. Every easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Liliana o. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links