Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.49

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $113.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Screen Back Vinyl Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together, but didn't last very long. My husband used it daily and the leather seat wore out. The chair wheel broke after a few months.

    Read More
    RM August 18, 2017
  • A very comfortable seat
    Verified Purchase

    I'vee now been using this for 4 years - and it is one durable chair. All the adjustments work well - nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    honiest August 12, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is pretty comfortable, but has unfortunately smelled of some kind of oil since it came of out of the package. Gave it a good wipe down with a cleaner to no avail. A whole caster housing broke off. The others look weak, or cracked, so I'm curious to see how quickly the others go... Put in for a return via Overstock. TBD.

    Read More
    Juliann M. February 28, 2016
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a office chair that was sleek in style and comfortable and found this one online. Everyone loved mine so I ordered 2 more! Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    CONNIE P. November 26, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't agree with the description is that the back is not high enough even though I'm just 5 ft 4 in tall.

    Read More
    yuenbo123 August 21, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chair, didn't need the arms. But still comfortable for a all day sitting.

    Read More
    Tony S. July 11, 2015
  • smells
    Verified Purchase

    smells like mothballs and it wont subside, gonna return if it doesn't go away soon. If I leave my office door open the entire downstairs smells

    Read More
    rhs April 28, 2015
  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. It's comfortable, you can adjust the arm rests. I'd keep it but it has a strong chemical odour, from the plastic presumably. Tried putting the chair outside for a few days...it's a little better but still there....I think I'm going to return it.

    Read More
    melikethesesheets April 24, 2015
  • Not as comfortable as I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the comfort of this chair... It was very easy to put together but I cannot get the lumbar section adjusted correctly.

    Read More
    L0hi2000 March 28, 2015
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is easy for one person to assemble and looks great. I can sit comfortably for hours working on my computer. I may purchase a second one.

    Read More
    catnip38 January 27, 2014
  • Great chair. Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Great office chair. Put together in 10 minutes. Great quality.

    Read More
    michellesymonet July 31, 2013
  • Office Star Screen Back Vinyl Leather Executive Ch
    Verified Purchase

    easy to pout together. Great buy well worth the $$

    Read More
    getready13 February 9, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to put together. All parts were present. It's comfy and the lumbar support fits right where it should on me. I like this model with the metal base much better than the one with composite materials. This one is worth the extra money.

    Read More
    mirrim January 11, 2010
  • Gmother from OH
    Verified Purchase

    Best chair I've ever had. Watching TV or having dinner, I am comfortable. My bad back and legs don't hurt in this chair.

    Read More
    b6vw2 May 1, 2009
  • I LOVE THIS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING FOR A HOME OFFICE CHAIR, BOUGHT ONE AT THE STORE BUT DIDN'T LIKE IT. SO I BROUGHT IT BACK AND LOOKED ON O AND READ ALL THE REVIEWS TO MAKE MY DECISION AND SO HAPPY I DID. THIS CHAIR IS VERY COMFORTABLE, I'M A PLUS SIZE WOMAN AND NEEDED A LITTLE EXTRA SEAT ROOM AND THIS CHAIR IS SO ROOMY! AND IT LOOKS GREAT, AND IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. THANKS O, GOOD JOB!!!

    Read More
    jeanmoe March 13, 2009
  • Great Value + Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Just joined the ranks of the "O's" in the last few weeks and I must say I am pleased.But this chair is so far the best desk chair I have had in years. It was a snap to put together, my husband and I collaborated on the effort and we did not get frustrated once!!! You know what I mean!!I love the lumbar support and the chair is roomy to sit in, the seat is comfortable.I like the waterfall feature, it helps when sitting at the desk for a long time.I highly recommend this chair (I have Arthritis in my hips and knees and I noticed a big difference from my old chair) Also the arm rests are nice and the width of them adjustable too.It just had all the features I was looking for and believe me, I REALLY did a lot of research to find this.Also the packaging was very secure with banding around the box. And the time between my order and receipt of chair was about 4 days, very good. Give it try, you'll like it.Thanks "O", really nice job!!

    Read More
    letzeburger February 7, 2009
  • Pleased with chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the chair purchased from Overstock. It was fairly easy to put together, It looks nice in our home office.

    Read More
    corgibelle February 5, 2009
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a great buy. Its made of quality materials and is very comfortable. It was easy to put together and only took 30 minutes for one person. Would highly recommend this chair to anyone.

    Read More
    jan29 November 26, 2008
  • Screen Back Leather and Suede Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the gretest thing since sliced bread. Easy to assemble and very comfortable to sit in. Great buy from Overstock.com. I would recommnd this chair to anyone.

    Read More
    george64 September 19, 2008
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought 2 of these chairs for my husband, who is 6'4" and 250lbs. One for work and one for the home office. He absolutely loves this chair. It's wide, the back is tall enough, it tilts (also locks and has adjustable tension) and it has an adjustable lumbar for back support....all of which was on his long list of requirements for a office chair. I thought for sure I would end up spending $500-600 for a chair. I was so happy when I found this one for under $150. Looks like I will be purchasing one for myself.

    Read More
    fsm17 July 1, 2008
Sponsored Links