Today: $72.49

At other retailer: $186.99

Save $114.50 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Screen Back Mesh Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very confortable & easy to assemble. Using in office with 2 desks & didn't want chairs with wheels. Perfect!

    Read More
    janfrag December 24, 2016
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Once the chair is put together it's fine- nothing too spectacular but it's comfortable and if you are looking for durable and sturdy this will work. Not too difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser343391 July 3, 2016
  • ey
    Verified Purchase

    We're pleased with this order and the pricing. The color and texture was great. Great side chair to our office at home

    Read More
    ey ey Oh April 8, 2015
  • Nice looking chair. Great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well constructed. Took a short time to put together. Looks nice and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    metc December 7, 2013
  • Love the Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair fits very well in our home office. It matches the desk chair very nicely. It is comfortable and and we love it.

    Read More
    nanlee61 March 26, 2013
  • Guest chair
    Verified Purchase

    We use this chair in my husbands waiting room to his office. *It is comfortable and sturdy and serviceable. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    fagela November 8, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it inexpensive, but it is light and rather comfortable.

    Read More
    tdrr January 30, 2009
  • Great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my office and reception area. They were easy to assemble, are attractive and several notches above the standard office faire. I have received several compliments on them from clients. If you are looking for something that is comfortable, affordable and stylish, these deserve your consideration.

    Read More
    gary1744 September 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amgerian August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links