Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99

At other retailer: $290.00

Save $160.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Screen Back Chair with Mesh Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable, with lots of support for my back. I needed a chair at the computer at home that I could sit in for awhile without hurting. This chair fills the bill. It also looks good and is very sturdy. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    jadanmorgan November 17, 2007
  • The price sold me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy-well made chair. It is very comfortable and the price is great. I received it very quickly and the quality was excellent. I sat in a chair like this one at the bank that is why I purchased it because of the comfort it provided. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    dix80 November 16, 2007
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. I researched other chairs and went to local office supply stores to them out. None were the quality and comfort of this chair. I would by it again.

    Read More
    Amy G. June 23, 2008
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This office chair is very comfortable, I used it as my computer chair and it is very sturdy . Setup took a little longer but all in all its a great chair so far.

    Read More
    Harriott C. December 27, 2007
  • Overall pretty good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and spend a lot of time in front of the computer, so I needed a good comfy chair. I like the fact that the are rests adjust to your height, but the chair pad itself is just ok. It is better than the last one I had, but isn't as nice as some I've set in. It looks very modern too. Overall it is a pretty good chair for the money.

    Read More
    simpson5 December 18, 2007
  • Difficult to see whole chair, bought wrong chair
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures that showed the chair did not show it in detail. I thought it was a replacement for the one that finally broke, that I was trying to replace. This chair was very similar but not the correct chair. It was my fault I miss identified it, no hard feelings. I am using this chair as an emergency backup in case the new correct one I bought elsewhere eventually breaks. This chair incidentally is a really good one, just not for me. It is way to small and the back does not go back when I lean back to put my feet up. I wish your specs had pointed that out.

    Read More
    Roy Avery J. March 25, 2017
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs and they hold up well to a fair amount of abuse. Would probably purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    eupher6 November 12, 2016
  • Easy To Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and, once "built," is a very comfortable and functional chair.

    Read More
    David H. February 17, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair but back support needs to be put in from time to time

    Read More
    shandlady September 14, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps your posture very straight. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Steve H. August 13, 2015
  • Peaceout2u
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and even better and more comfortable for my needs.

    Read More
    peaceout2u June 27, 2015
  • Task chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality desk task chair. Chair does not tilt forward (only backward) - which would be a good element when working at the computer. Chair seat is deep - may need to purchase a lumbar cushion added to work effectively at the computer.

    Read More
    pcizik March 10, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable, and Iove the simplicity of the design. It was a bit larger than what I expected, But the specs are right there for me to measure and imagine, so my bad. The arms being adjustable is Awesome!

    Read More
    sioubee December 26, 2012
  • Making me sit up straight at the computer!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my agents got a chair like this for my office and looking at it, I thought it would be uncomfortable. When I sat in it - I thought it was amazing and had to have one for my home office! I browsed overstock for similar products and decided on this one! It was all that I expected and I am not turning into a puddle of mush at my computer this morning!

    Read More
    reneeblv December 22, 2012
  • My back loves this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my home computer station. It is great for my lumbar spine problems. I love it!

    Read More
    galway91 December 19, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chair. It is made well, and is so comfortable. The back conforms to our backs and allows us to sit for long periods.

    Read More
    blacktipsy December 15, 2011
  • Great home office chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for someone who has a home office. Very sturdy and comfortable. Easy to assemble. Overall, a great chair for the price.

    Read More
    gungadin210 November 4, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair, easy to assemble, good back support. Excellent value for price. No complaints!

    Read More
    ceosue August 30, 2011
  • office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 chairs for a new conference room. Very happy with quality, comfort and price.

    Read More
    uptownman1 August 20, 2011
  • Overstock stinks
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering with overstock and it will be my last. This was delivered to my house damaged, there was a decent size hole in the box. There was no hardware, and the base was cracked. I called the manufacturer and told them my problem, after a week of waiting they sent me the correct parts. I assembled this chair and I'm not too thrilled about it. Maybe I don't like these types of chairs, i'm still trying to figure it out. The back support IS movable so you can adjust it for your needs. For the price it isn't bad but i don't this its really an ergonomic chair.

    Read More
    computer0nerd June 12, 2011
Sponsored Links