Today: $132.99

At other retailer: $290.00

Save $157.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Screen Back Chair with Mesh Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Difficult to see whole chair, bought wrong chair
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures that showed the chair did not show it in detail. I thought it was a replacement for the one that finally broke, that I was trying to replace. This chair was very similar but not the correct chair. It was my fault I miss identified it, no hard feelings. I am using this chair as an emergency backup in case the new correct one I bought elsewhere eventually breaks. This chair incidentally is a really good one, just not for me. It is way to small and the back does not go back when I lean back to put my feet up. I wish your specs had pointed that out.

    Read More
    Roy Avery J. March 25, 2017
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs and they hold up well to a fair amount of abuse. Would probably purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    eupher6 November 12, 2016
  • Easy To Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and, once "built," is a very comfortable and functional chair.

    Read More
    David H. February 17, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair but back support needs to be put in from time to time

    Read More
    shandlady September 14, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps your posture very straight. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Steve H. August 13, 2015
  • Peaceout2u
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and even better and more comfortable for my needs.

    Read More
    peaceout2u June 27, 2015
  • Task chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality desk task chair. Chair does not tilt forward (only backward) - which would be a good element when working at the computer. Chair seat is deep - may need to purchase a lumbar cushion added to work effectively at the computer.

    Read More
    pcizik March 10, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable, and Iove the simplicity of the design. It was a bit larger than what I expected, But the specs are right there for me to measure and imagine, so my bad. The arms being adjustable is Awesome!

    Read More
    sioubee December 26, 2012
  • Making me sit up straight at the computer!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my agents got a chair like this for my office and looking at it, I thought it would be uncomfortable. When I sat in it - I thought it was amazing and had to have one for my home office! I browsed overstock for similar products and decided on this one! It was all that I expected and I am not turning into a puddle of mush at my computer this morning!

    Read More
    reneeblv December 22, 2012
  • My back loves this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my home computer station. It is great for my lumbar spine problems. I love it!

    Read More
    galway91 December 19, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chair. It is made well, and is so comfortable. The back conforms to our backs and allows us to sit for long periods.

    Read More
    blacktipsy December 15, 2011
  • Great home office chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for someone who has a home office. Very sturdy and comfortable. Easy to assemble. Overall, a great chair for the price.

    Read More
    gungadin210 November 4, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair, easy to assemble, good back support. Excellent value for price. No complaints!

    Read More
    ceosue August 30, 2011
  • office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 chairs for a new conference room. Very happy with quality, comfort and price.

    Read More
    uptownman1 August 20, 2011
  • Overstock stinks
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering with overstock and it will be my last. This was delivered to my house damaged, there was a decent size hole in the box. There was no hardware, and the base was cracked. I called the manufacturer and told them my problem, after a week of waiting they sent me the correct parts. I assembled this chair and I'm not too thrilled about it. Maybe I don't like these types of chairs, i'm still trying to figure it out. The back support IS movable so you can adjust it for your needs. For the price it isn't bad but i don't this its really an ergonomic chair.

    Read More
    computer0nerd June 12, 2011
  • Desk chair a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is for slimmer people only - there is no elbow room if you use the arm rests. Also, the chair does not adjust high enough for short people. It arrived with a broken part as well. I would keep looking for another chair - not worth the money. Looks are good but that's all.

    Read More
    jellybelly54 February 19, 2009
  • THE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the chair right now and everyone in the family likes it as it is comfortable and very easy to adjust the height and the armrests. Was easy to assemble and feels great on the back - good buy for the good price.

    Read More
    5moose1 November 28, 2008
  • OFFICE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say...This chair is exactly what my son was looking for. A high back with a comfortable seat. I even took a minute to sit in it & I was also amazed at how comfy it was. I will note however; my husband put the chair together and he said that "overall it was easy to assemble, but one of the hydraulic arms didn't want to get into position" at first. He had to use some "elbow grease" to finally get it into position. I had puchased the chair using (2) of my Overstock Reward Certs. so I got a great chair at a great price! Just another reason why I love shopping at Overstocks.com.

    Read More
    djv1 September 8, 2008
  • do not buy

    review date: september 08Just received chair, easy to assemble. Poor quality. Not a lot of cushion--chair is hard, cheap plastic and no back support. too expensive for value, would not recommend.

    Read More
    concernedconsumer08 September 4, 2008
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this chair for our home office. I work part time from home and sit at my computer about 25-30 hours a week. This chair was a great value for the money. It was easy to put together and has been very comfortable. It seems to be well made. I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    cgbr July 17, 2008
Sponsored Links