Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Professional Air Grid Top Grain Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hattie
    Verified Purchase

    great chair got if for my daughter's office at home

    Read More
    Hattie June 20, 2016
  • Bad Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, but made for a 9'6" giant. No one is that huge thus making it a poor chair after elongated seating. Manufacture could do well to buy s 5'5" to 6'2" skeleton to observe were the bend in the spine is and put the bulge there, not in the upper middle of the back.

    Read More
    Paul C. January 5, 2016
  • DR
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, fast shipping.

    Read More
    Donald R. November 17, 2015
  • Great Futuristic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the office chair compared to my old one. Much more comfortable. It's quite adjustable and offers great lumbar and head support. It kind of looks like something that should belong a space station so that was a plus for me.

    Read More
    overstockedhouse August 14, 2013
  • Great home office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband to use in his office. He loves it. I sat in it myself and although you can adjust the settings, it is not meant for anyone under 5'5 or your heels will not reach the floor. We had to assemble this chair ourselves but it didn't take more than twenty minutes. I saw this same chair at *** for $**more!

    Read More
    tifferbella January 18, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. I work at home and wore out my first office big box store chair within a few months of using it every day. This chair is sturdy, well made, extremely comfortable and has lasted a year without any signs of an issue.

    Read More
    bmarieshop October 23, 2012
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Ive only had the chair for two weeks but love it, i use reviews when i choses to buy anything over the internet anymore. the positive reviews of this chair were correct. great buy

    Read More
    acb003 July 27, 2012
  • The most comfortable chsir
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable. Looks like those super crazy expensive ones you see at these big law firms. My husband spends too much time behind his desk, so I wanted to give something that provided support to his neck and back. He loves his chair. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    drdaph13 July 4, 2012
  • Great Quality - good price
    Verified Purchase

    Although the initial shipment had a broken bracket for the head rest - Overstock was quick to get that replaced - within 5 business days. Been very happy with the product and feel like I got my money's worth.

    Read More
    lrade March 14, 2012
  • Office Star Professional Top Grain Leather Chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order the chair at first, as I have found that assembling items that I have purchased is often very difficult, and the results are not as expected. Not so with this chair. The assembly was quite easy. The only tool required was an Allen wrench, which was supplied in the package. The screws and wrench came in a package, and each set of screws was clearly labeled. The directions were easy to follow. The chair is very comfortable, and the seat is wide. The arm rests are comfortably molded, and the casters allow the chair to move easily around the floor. The only criticism that I have is that the head res feels as if it is a little too far forward. It can be tilted and moved up and down, but cannot be moved further back. Other than that, the chair is great. It makes working at my desk a much more pleasant experience.

    Read More
    dam1571 September 13, 2011
  • Perfect! This chair has everything.
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair I bought to use with my solid wood roll-top computer desk was puchased with the desk from a high-end furniture store, over 25 years ago, at the time I got my first computer. I'm still using the same desk, and that first chair served me well for almost 20 years. Since then, this is my 4th chair. None of the first 3 replacements was the least bit satisfactory. This new chair, though, is a keeper! It's super comfortable,, and if I had found it five years ago, I would have saved myself a lot of back and leg pain.

    Read More
    maureenmck September 7, 2011
  • Awesome!

    I was able to assemble this in 20 minutes which gives this a 5 star review alone but the quality is great too. Very comfortable, like the ammount of tilt and that you can lock, lumbar support is good too. Worth every penny., especially if you are a larger person who finds that *** chairs dont fit your frame!

    Read More
    scott80 August 15, 2011
  • Great back support
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was amazing simple for this 50+ woman to put together - a testament to how well made this is. We shopped around a couldn't find a better deal; extremely happy with the comfort and features.

    Read More
    arizonadreamin June 4, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My job has allowed me to work from home 100%. I knew I needed a chair that could support my posture/lower back up to 10 hours a day. I have had the chair now for 3 weeks and I feel great. The quality, craftsmanship and design is well worth it. I will recommend this chair to anyone. The price is unbeatable and you are actually saving a lot w/ this purchase. Great Deal, Great Chair. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    william123northcarolina April 14, 2011
  • Solid office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good office chair. Not quite as comfortable as the $1000 chairs I've seen, but well worth the $xxx. It takes a little getting used to in the lumbar area, almost like you're constantly doing a low back extension exercise, but I think this is because my posture has been so bad for so long. Seems to be getting more tolerable after a week or so. It's highly adjustable and very comfortable, easy to put together. The look is very clean and simple. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    theclevelander April 5, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying that I hesitated for a couple of weeks and searched the Internet tirelessly looking for a better deal. Did I find one? No! What was my hesitation? I was looking for a chair exactly like this one, but one that had an adjustable head rest. Walmart, had one online, but it was cloth...wasn't my style, as I am a leather man! I had just completed renovating my home office and wanted a really nice chair that looked expensive but wasnt. This was the chair! So, hesitation remaining, I bit the bullet and purchased the chair; To my surprise the headrest is adjustable... either I missed it in the description or it really wasn't in the description. I've had the chair for about a month now and I can't tell you how much I like this chair. It was an awesome buy! If you want a really nice chair, at a really great price..then this is your chair. (Overstock sent me a 10% off coupon the day after I bought it. HA! ... and still honored it!!) WARNING: If you are used to "slouching" in a chair, be prepared..this one will take some getting use to. This is truly an ergonomically correct chair and it will force you to sit properly. Go ahead, take a chance, like me...you will not regret it.

    Read More
    marlando74 February 24, 2011
  • Love the Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new chair. It replaced an "adequate" one. Very comfortable. Has many adjustments that are easy to make. The chair fits me very well (average build). I love the mesh back. I purchased the leather seat to keep dust, lint, and dog hair from clinging like my old chair. My shipment came sooner than promised which is always a plus. The box was caved in on one corner, but the chair was fine.

    Read More
    moyeag February 9, 2011
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the $ . very comfortable and easy to assemble

    Read More
    bonny2011 December 28, 2010
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair. I have a history of back problems, and get constant massages due to soreness in the neck/upper back so something with a headrest was essential for me. The chair arrived in about 7 days and was well packed. All parts were present, and it took about 1/2 hour to assemble and adjust. The chair looks good in the office and feels sturdy. The "feel" when sitting is different from my previous chair, so it took a little getting used to. Also, the headrest was on when it came and it was uncomfortably far forward, so I reversed and then reattached the little slider thing it's on and that solved the issue. My guess is it was a mistake in assembly before.

    Read More
    shytowngirl December 5, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a pretty good value considering the cost of comparable models.

    Read More
    leeniej November 1, 2010
Sponsored Links