Today: $164.99

At other retailer: $359.99

Save $195.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Professional Air Grid Managers Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, I have long legs, I'm pluses size, finally a chair I feel comfortable in. I work from home 8 hr days 5 days and I'm loving my new chair.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 21, 2017
  • Adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and comfortable, but the arms don't adjust very much which makes it difficult for shorter people like myself place feet flat on the floor and have the arms high enough.

    Read More
    Zuchitty L. February 22, 2017
  • Great Chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big lady, but this chair has worked well for me. It is comfortable and easy to put together. I would give it a 5 star.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 3, 2017
  • Nice chair at a nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, appears to be well made and is comfortable. There were similar styles available but the adjustable arms on this model were important to me.

    Read More
    outcast22 December 20, 2016
  • YVETTE T
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. very comfortable

    Read More
    Ms. Yvette November 30, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I can stay on it hours and hours.

    Read More
    violet1dm October 13, 2016
  • Poor Base Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Base foam got flat within 6 months. Without foam, this chair is uncomfortable

    Read More
    rudra02 July 19, 2016
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Comfortable and roomy

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 26, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair about six months ago to use as a work chair. So far the chair has been comfortable and seems to be holding up well. No complaints.

    Read More
    John B. March 17, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Just an office chair - nothing special

    Read More
    Karen B. March 7, 2016
  • Nurse executive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very good back support.

    Read More
    Meve s. January 18, 2016
  • Arm rest cracks after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly comfortable for a $* chair, Arm rest on left side had the material splitting real bad after a few months also. Wish I would have picked a more comfortable chair.Padding on the bottom seat is way to thin, I am looking to buy a different chair already.

    Read More
    Angela S. January 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair for my office. Not for long term sitting all day

    Read More
    marisrn September 12, 2015
  • Will be purchasing more!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased one of these for our Executive Assistant. We are now going to be purchasing 8 more for the rest of our staff. It does require some assembly, but it's pretty straightforward.

    Read More
    Marcel O. September 7, 2015
  • work chair
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this chair, it keeps him cool all day while he works at the computer and is comfy

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o September 2, 2015
  • We bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and strong. As others have noted, they are quite large--good for a larger person.

    Read More
    frequentfliermom August 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and extremely comfortable. I have paid more for a chair from Staples that broke in a month. This chair is in tip top condition months later despite working daily from home and has great back support.

    Read More
    Laurel A. August 20, 2015
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    suneze May 27, 2015
  • Assembly is required
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product description says "This Office Star chair arrives fully assembled so you can start using it right away", that is false advertising. Instead, the chair arrives as a box of parts with minimal instructions, so this was a misrepresentation on the website. I would have purchased a different, less expensive chair had I known assembly would be required.

    Read More
    ld901 May 22, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for staff person she loves it

    Read More
    hil N. April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links