Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Professional Air Grid Managers Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Office Star Professional Air Grid Managers Chair is very comfortable and adjustable. Also quiet, not full of annoying squeaky sounds. Has held up well for 2+ years

    Read More
    Christine L. October 15, 2017
  • Great Value Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to replace a basic office chair from Amazon. That chair has a narrow seat that wasn't very comfortable. I'd been looking for quite a while, and this was by far the best combination of value and higher end features that I found. It arrived quickly, with no issues in delivery or packaging. It took approximately 30 minutes to assemble, and everything you need is in the box. 5 very simple steps later, and you have a great office chair. At some point in the future, I hope to work full time from home, and this chair would be perfect (it's definitely more comfortable than my fancy chair at work!)

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 26, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home in this chair is comfortable to sit in for a few hours

    Read More
    dream1006 July 12, 2017
  • Teen Gamer
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage gamer loves his new chair and put it together himself.

    Read More
    t33pot July 5, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really good chair! Good and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lucretia D. April 29, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for home or office

    Read More
    ANA B. April 23, 2017
  • It really is just an average chair
    Verified Purchase

    I spend 10 hours a day at my desk was hoping for something better .

    Read More
    connie s. April 22, 2017
  • Basic office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like most everything from Overstock this chair arrived quickly. My husband is very picky about his chair as he sits and reads for a long period of time and wants comfort . He thinks it great. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 17, 2017
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, I have long legs, I'm pluses size, finally a chair I feel comfortable in. I work from home 8 hr days 5 days and I'm loving my new chair.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 21, 2017
  • Adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and comfortable, but the arms don't adjust very much which makes it difficult for shorter people like myself place feet flat on the floor and have the arms high enough.

    Read More
    Zuchitty L. February 22, 2017
  • Great Chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big lady, but this chair has worked well for me. It is comfortable and easy to put together. I would give it a 5 star.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 3, 2017
  • Nice chair at a nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, appears to be well made and is comfortable. There were similar styles available but the adjustable arms on this model were important to me.

    Read More
    outcast22 December 20, 2016
  • YVETTE T
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. very comfortable

    Read More
    Ms. Yvette November 30, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I can stay on it hours and hours.

    Read More
    violet1dm October 13, 2016
  • Poor Base Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Base foam got flat within 6 months. Without foam, this chair is uncomfortable

    Read More
    rudra02 July 19, 2016
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Comfortable and roomy

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 26, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair about six months ago to use as a work chair. So far the chair has been comfortable and seems to be holding up well. No complaints.

    Read More
    John B. March 17, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Just an office chair - nothing special

    Read More
    Karen B. March 7, 2016
  • Nurse executive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very good back support.

    Read More
    Meve s. January 18, 2016
  • Arm rest cracks after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly comfortable for a $* chair, Arm rest on left side had the material splitting real bad after a few months also. Wish I would have picked a more comfortable chair.Padding on the bottom seat is way to thin, I am looking to buy a different chair already.

    Read More
    Angela S. January 15, 2016