Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Professional Air Grid Deluxe Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this chair for a few years now and absolutely love it! Very comfortable and adjustable! It is lightweight and not overpowering.

    Read More
    ladylisamy121 June 3, 2017
  • Great chair at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Got the chair in under a week and it assembled easily. I love it. My biggest challenge was how to dispose of my old junk chair.

    Read More
    bluesinter May 2, 2017
  • Comfortable and no sweat
    Verified Purchase

    We already had some of these chairs, needed more, great price and free shipping. Will check office stock for pricing on the next purchase

    Read More
    Frank H January 30, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Efficient and comfortable

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. September 28, 2016
  • feels great at the computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    support the back and that is wonderful

    Read More
    tcsweet August 2, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tries to take it! It is very large but I'm 6 feet in my husband's a little taller it's perfect for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser95451 July 28, 2016
  • Conmfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced, comfy chair!

    Read More
    Gina C. June 7, 2016
  • Comfy - Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble and reasonably comfortable. Good value.

    Read More
    Alexandra K. May 18, 2016
  • home office
    Verified Purchase

    good fit/excellent support, ease of movement

    Read More
    charles k. May 4, 2016
  • Comfortable and solid - has wheels for wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I found this chair very comfortable on my long sitting sessions: right support and comfy. Since I have hardwood floors I needed to get wheels which would not scratch the floor and they re available on the net and were easy to install. I had it for almost ten years and it still works like a charm and has not sagged a bit.

    Read More
    Guido d. March 26, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I've this chair for over 5 yrs now. It's still in mint condition. Compfy, durable chair for great price!!!

    Read More
    a1aca March 1, 2016
  • Comfortable BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't hold 350lb up. Yeah. I have CFS and can't lose the weight, bla bla…Do you have to use cheap hydraulics?

    Read More
    arrgy February 23, 2016
  • Fantastic chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair. It has already lasted longer than a national chain's most expensive chair I previously purchased. Very comfortable and durable. Very easy to clean too. Home Run!

    Read More
    palms2604 February 20, 2016
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair and I'm a big guy (6'3" 275lbs).

    Read More
    nb92663 January 30, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. Two years later it is still in great condition.

    Read More
    Matthew D. December 31, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    overpriced, just a chair, nothing special..

    Read More
    Gregory R. December 10, 2015
  • Was great at first, but now not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for a year now. It is great for larger sized bodies but has a serious design flaw. If you weigh over 300lbs expect the mesh seat fabric to stretch. This causes the seat to sag and puts added pressure on the legs where they come into contact with the hard plastic frame. In the last several months I have had repeated flair ups from sciatica, which I have never experienced before. At this time I cannot afford to replace the chair a have no alternate seating at home I can use while working 10-12 hours a day sitting at my desk handling customer calls. I would not recommend this chair to heavy set people who have to sit more than 4-5hrs a day while working.

    Read More
    Atlantaflyboy December 6, 2015
  • Air Grid Deluxe Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the money...could certainly use a lower back support adjustment.

    Read More
    Stuart J. November 12, 2015
  • Great desk chair for the home office
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific desk chair!! Working from home it was important that I find a comfortable ands sturdy desk chair. It was easy to assemble, it’s very comfortable and looks great and has held up well since I purchased it. The mesh seat and mesh back are better than a cushioned seat – more breathe-able. The height is adjustable as are the two arms (up and down). The rollers are smooth (I use on a plastic floor liner to protect my wall-to-wall carpeting) I highly recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    daveftlaud September 7, 2015
  • My back is happy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering a chair like this online can be chancy. This one is a winner. Very comfortable/well-made, and easily moved about. The price was fair and I would recommend it for purchase.

    Read More
    joeykaty2 July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links