Starting at: $105.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Products 'Work Smart' Faux Leather High Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't rock or recline super comfortable though. Thnku

    Read More
    OstkUser817244 May 23, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    bought for our spare room and would rather keep it for my own office

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 13, 2017
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size on the seat. Wish the padding on the seat was a little thicker but rolls nice.

    Read More
    Marci D. May 9, 2017
  • Purchased 2 Of These
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I found them to be a good value. I purchased for 2 of my children. One chair after 4 weeks is fine. The second chair split at the seam of the chair seat and then on the back. OverStock handled this with no hassle and are sending a replacement. My children like the size and comfort level.

    Read More
    Donna D. April 19, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Little assembly required. Comfortable work chair

    Read More
    Carolyn J. April 15, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expected

    Read More
    pelebrasil April 5, 2017
  • COMFY
    Verified Purchase

    got for my son who is home schooled and has to sit for several hours, he likes it

    Read More
    Brandy H. March 31, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was good at first, not very comfortable. Squeaks as well. Disappointed!

    Read More
    Yvonne P. March 28, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to purchase online, shipping included, fast shipping great product. Would buy again. After 6 months this chair is a piece of *** don't recommend purchase, won't sit straight, tilts back to where you think you will fall over. Upon further inspection I found the weld had broke on the base, Well not everyone has a mig welder in there garage like myself. Needless to say i welded the brake and I am back in business.

    Read More
    James G. March 22, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair while we were renting a house in Florida. (The furniture in the rental house was TERRIBLE) I ordered this chair and it is great, I used it in the living room to watch TV and then would roll it to the dining room when using the computer. (was able to fit in into the car and brought it home) My husband and I are late 60's and our weight is about 230. Love this chair

    Read More
    PattyB March 8, 2017
  • good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this was an excellent deal for the price..shipping was real fast

    Read More
    clyde s. March 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable. Love the way it feels.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 2, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the chair for a year plus now and I can tell you it has lasted and is still comfortable. Great buy.

    Read More
    uawrob February 24, 2017
  • Charmaine
    Verified Purchase

    Did return was not for me

    Read More
    CHARMAINE R. January 26, 2017
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    It could use more seat padding. Our daughter loved it so there you have it.

    Read More
    Gustave H. January 15, 2017
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    You cant have it back! aaaaaaaaaaaaa26 chactors.

    Read More
    Lon K. January 14, 2017
  • Executive Chair - Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble; sturdy for a heavy set person; would like a bit more padding on the seat and a lumbar support but a good chair for the price

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 10, 2017
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this chair five stars except that the back was shorter than I would prefer. Assembly was easy and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    james s. December 22, 2016
  • One fine chair
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this chair based on photos and reviews, so basically took a chance on it. I am very pleased with it, and made a good choice/decision. Its very well made, easy to assemble, and very sturdy. Also, the covering is as soft and supple as fine grain leather. This is a good chair for the price.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. December 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It works well but doesnot reach the 23 inches as advertized.

    Read More
    Paul H. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links