Starting at: $181.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Products Executive Ergonomic Eco Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I love that it is so easy to adjust! We bought several for our employees in the office and they were a huge hit!

    Read More
    Melissa F. March 4, 2017
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, I sit most days all days at my computer studying and it is so comfortable, for the price in leather with fully adjustable everything you cant go wrong!! Ok so the plastic bits that cover the back mechanism aren't very pretty but you hardly notice that when you can get up after a full day without any aches or pains!

    Read More
    OstkUser754520 December 20, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality, sharp appearance, and comfortable

    Read More
    usmcdrjohn October 11, 2016
  • Really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband sits a lot due to his disability and this chair is way better than the seals posturepedic we bought a few years ago at twice the price of this chair. The only flaw was the screw hole where the back slides on was pushed into far my husband just pushed back where it should have been. We are very happy and I'm think of get one to take to my office for myself.

    Read More
    parker4433 September 28, 2016
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly.....well made and comfortable!

    Read More
    tar1083 September 6, 2016
  • my favorite office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have the burgundy color chair for my home office. The color can be mistaken for dark brown when I look at it. It is super comfortable and has many ways to adjust it for ultimate comfort. My height is 5'1" and the lowest setting of the seat lets me touch the floor on my toes. But it doesn't bother me that I can't put my feet flat on the floor. I love this chair.

    Read More
    dchampan August 11, 2016
  • The leather has a good feel...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I would have to say that my old chair was more comfortable, but the ergonomic design of this chair has helped with pain in my hip. The quality would rank as five star.

    Read More
    Craig G. June 26, 2016
  • Very Comfortable and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this chair. After reading reviews, I made the purchase and I am glad I did.

    Read More
    Charles B. June 22, 2016
  • Comfortable well made chair
    Verified Purchase

    We've had our chair for about 6 months. Still very comfortable and easy to care for. Like it so much I just order another. The instructions lack, but I got it together in about 1/2 hour. In my opinion anyone with a bit a mechanical aptitude shouldn't have too much trouble assembling.

    Read More
    Charles P. June 19, 2016
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great back support. This is the second chair that I have purchased because I can sit comfortably at my desk.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 15, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Denise C. March 31, 2016
  • Comfortable- inexpensive office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I did quite a bit of research and read customers reviews prior to this purchase. The chair arrived in several pieces so you do have to put it together, but it took me perhaps 10 minutes to get it all together. The chair is functioning as expected, it's comfortable and the features work.

    Read More
    penfed01 March 29, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody likes to sit in this chair, very comfy. Burgundy color is nice (and different from the picture, no brown tones). Would buy it again.

    Read More
    dreamcity January 1, 2016
  • Sitting Dov
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable. Once it is put together. However the assembly instructions are not very clear! As one who has put together many product, mostly furniture, at times I had to check and recheck the instructions. They were lacking in details and there were not enough drawings and illustrations. For someone who is doing this for the first time it may be overwhelming.

    Read More
    dnbysc December 27, 2015
  • Costdew
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in February, and it was been great! Very comfortable and not difficult to put together. This is the chair for you!!!

    Read More
    Amirah S. August 20, 2015
  • Attorney
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable. Bulky.

    Read More
    Richard H. July 31, 2015
  • eco leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and was easy to put together

    Read More
    pamsue2 July 28, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very good, and very comfortable for sitting

    Read More
    shuqi z. July 13, 2015
  • Comfortable Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my home office. I work from home often and am sitting at a desk for hours at a time. This is a super comfy chair and my back never hurts after a long work day. Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    irol888 June 10, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a well worn chair that I was using in my computer room. It's a nice chair and my husband didn't have any trouble putting it together.

    Read More
    Cindy F. May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links