Sale Starts at $134.99

Save $78.00 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Padded Banker's Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the right color, all parts came and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1109692 May 17, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very comfortable, attractive, and durable chair. I purchased it over two years ago and it still looks great and functions very well. And the price is right.

    Read More
    dlerner01 May 14, 2017
  • Bob Sibley
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was beautiful but came damages. The right arm of the chair was not properly glued and had to be repaired by myself. therwise I am satisfied with my purchase and will continue to shop at Overstock

    Read More
    Robert S. March 8, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together and great addition to our 1910 formal living room

    Read More
    Joy M. December 27, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great. It came on time and assembled easily with the supplied hardware. It goes with our old desk which we love and is sturdy and attractive. It is a little lighter than the pictures indicated but its still a wonderful piece.

    Read More
    Phil M. December 7, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    One of the plastic coaster wheels broke the first week.

    Read More
    Paula D. October 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic wheels Keep on breaking. I've had the chair a year & have replaced 4 of the 5 wheels already

    Read More
    Susie S. October 25, 2016
  • Nice looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a very close match to the desk I had recently purchased. It is not a chair that could withstand a lot of weight put on the arms of it (like someone using it to get up constantly). It has held up well for me!

    Read More
    Mary B. October 25, 2016
  • Solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair. Style goes great with my room top desk but the color is too orange. Doesn't match my desk like I thought that it would. Nicely made. Works great

    Read More
    Donna D. September 24, 2016
  • Borken Wheel
    Verified Purchase

    Third time I sat in the chair, one of the wheels broke. Off to the office supply company to purchase replacement wheels. Other than that, generally the chair is decent quality, and was not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael G. September 15, 2016
  • Brown padded seat cover is purple!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair's finish has an orange tint to it and will not match the color of oak furniture. The seat cushion is purple and not brown. I suggest that you order the black cushion, even if you would like the brown cushion. The chair goes together fairly easily except for the casters. Remember not to tighten the arms and back until all screws are in place. You can then tighten the screws. I ended up placing WD40 into the receptacle for the casters and they then went in smoothly.

    Read More
    normanrubin August 12, 2016
  • Bad casters
    Verified Purchase

    Casters were difficult to install a few month later they are broken, need to buy a new chair.

    Read More
    Y B S. June 16, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect addition to our desk and pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cat1226 June 2, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had a little trouble with a few parts on the assembly but other than that seems like a great chair.

    Read More
    Gary S. May 22, 2016
  • Chair is nice but color not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Need to return color does not match the desk

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 6, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is built well, the color does tend to be a little "reddish" Easy to put together, BUT the casters were very hard to get in.

    Read More
    Cindy K. May 5, 2016
  • nathan
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable. Easy to assemble. Great price

    Read More
    Nathan J. April 23, 2016
  • Love my chair, looks great, and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the perfect chair for my desk, it looks fantastic. Easy to assemble, and everything is flawless, and works properly. Goes great with my carpet from Overstock. I ordered bedding from Overstock for the same room, and when that arrives, oh my. That room will be amazing. Will be back to buy more stuff, love you Overstock. Thanks!

    Read More
    Teresa C. April 11, 2016
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and in great shape. Easy to put together and matches the other furniture in my computer room perfectly! Great purchase.

    Read More
    sharbear64 March 28, 2016
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was relatively easy to assemble, but when I used it there was an unsteady feel about the chair. The chair was not comfortable, though it is an attractive and relatively well built chair. Aesthetically, it is a good addition to our home computer center area. I wish I hadn't thrown out the box, I would have returned the chair.

    Read More
    Alfred L. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links