Today: $227.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Mid-Back Eco Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's a good chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy for me to assemble and looks good in our space. It's also comfortable. I'd recommend it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's a little noisy. If I'd paid double for a better quality chair, I feel like the parts wouldn't rattle so much when I moved it around. Not a big deal.

    Read More
    debonair8 April 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great style, great price, well built. Love it!

    Read More
    Richard K. April 13, 2017
  • Ms. Judie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, it's still holding up with no complaints.

    Read More
    judog December 17, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, easy to clean. Assembling took me 20 min.

    Read More
    irina777 September 10, 2016
  • Decent Looking Office Chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, it. very attractive and comfortable

    Read More
    Janet T. April 18, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, modern looking and very functional. Exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    Corey V. April 9, 2016
  • Minimalist
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean lines and contemporary design. Looks so much better than the clunky black leather contraption I had before.

    Read More
    Jeanette B. April 3, 2016
  • Great balance of function and beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years go for my office. As a short person who sits a little higher up, I love that this chair has no arms...so it easily slides under my desk. Lovely kind of creamy white color (not too cool in tone, but not ivory either). Seems really well made. Convinced my friend to buy one for her office and she loves it too.

    Read More
    emikof February 26, 2016
  • Attractive and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, comfortable, attractive. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    Jim L. February 23, 2016
  • Comfotable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair daily as I work from home. The support is great and I prefer to arms plus it allows me to tuck it in when not in use. My only complaint is how dirty it gets (especially with denim), but I found that a slightly wet magic eraser works wonders.

    Read More
    laurafl13 February 15, 2016
  • Great chair great look
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great and is very comfortable

    Read More
    myreview9 January 28, 2016
  • Love my chair
    Verified Purchase

    This my home office chair and I love it. Chic for a great price

    Read More
    Sheila L. December 15, 2015
  • Modern Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this chair, specially because it doesn't have the arm rests that damage the chair. Easy to move around and its pretty steardy.

    Read More
    Scott K November 25, 2015
  • Space saving, with style and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Small home office required a compact desk - so finding a stylish and comfortable chair was a challenge. This one fit the bill - adjustable, comfortable, and no side arms to get in the way of access or under desk storage. Over a year, still looks sharp. (bonus: very easy to clean)

    Read More
    Colleen G. November 21, 2015
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Has been holding up very well. Comfortable and stylish. Should have purchased two.

    Read More
    Philip G. October 30, 2015
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great, modern, comfortable, love it!

    Read More
    Kenneth B. October 24, 2015
  • Eco leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price just as sturdy as its way more expensive counter parts

    Read More
    tskirvine October 1, 2015
  • Love this chair... with one caveat
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. It is comfortable. It is great looking. It slides smoothly on its casters. Just wish there was a way to put on brakes - sometimes it starts to roll when I don't want it to.

    Read More
    Karen C. September 17, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and stylish.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 23, 2015
  • Stylish, Affordable Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable and looks good in my daughter's modernish bedroom. I paired it with the **** *** tall white laquered bookcase and desk. My only gripe, the white shows marks so you have to stay on top of cleaning to keep it looking fresh.

    Read More
    Pilar T. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links