Starting at: $64.49

Save $35.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Mesh Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loving my office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small chair for my small desk. Green is bright but I love it. Color matches picture. Comfortable easy to put together!

    Read More
    golf3 March 25, 2017
  • Comfortable but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok. The chair looks not good quality. But, it is comfortable.

    Read More
    Guiqin S. March 23, 2017
  • Good chair for a small person
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'5 185 and this chair is fine for sitting at my desk for 20- 30 mins. It isn't super comfortable but I didn't really expect that for the price. Doesn't take up a lot of room which nice and comes in cool colors, I got the purple and am happen with the color.

    Read More
    Angie2221 March 16, 2017
  • Kids love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my kids and they love them. Very comfortable for adults, too.

    Read More
    cesull March 15, 2017
  • okay chair for light use
    Verified Purchase

    This one is a fine chair for light use, but not for longer use.

    Read More
    Jung C. March 14, 2017
  • Office Mesh Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. I got two and put them together in less than 10 minutes. Easy!!!

    Read More
    friscotexas34 March 13, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this chair for almost a year now and still holding. I just wish that the seat cushion is much more thicker.

    Read More
    marky425 March 7, 2017
  • Decent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping I must have received it the day after i ordered sooner that expected which was great. Quality is nice, durable chair. Not as comfortable as I hoped but it isn't much of a problem for the price. Would buy again and recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser849101 March 2, 2017
  • Roll Out!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction. Great lime color. The chair bottom broke off the back about the second week of use. We had it rewelded by local source used many times for other needs. Weld would not hold. Chair sits in two piedes in the garage. Wasted money.

    Read More
    B. Joyce F. February 21, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really simple to put together and extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    maria k. February 18, 2017
  • Good quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old loves her chair for her desk. It's comfortable and good quality. We also love the hot pink color.

    Read More
    Perry M. February 17, 2017
  • Very happy with this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and durable. Easy to put together

    Read More
    sfiore123 February 10, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find for my guest/office room. The color matched my blue and green decor perfectly!

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 8, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a black one, daughter loves it, very comfortable

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. February 7, 2017
  • Just right!! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect size!! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-):-) :-)

    Read More
    Paula C February 5, 2017
  • Best Chair Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, lightweight, space savor.

    Read More
    Leticia S. February 4, 2017
  • Weird
    Verified Purchase

    I've got two of these because they seemed like a good $ deal. Fittignof screws were much less than perfect. Had t find longer ones to make sure chair were properly built. Also it's not very comfortable. Cushion is very thin and fabric can be itchy. Back rest seems to push you towards the front. Style wise, it does look great though...

    Read More
    OstkUser723263 February 2, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and works well

    Read More
    Dustin H. February 1, 2017
  • Husband prefers this to more expensive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair in our home office is so comfortable that my husband uses it instead of the original office chair that cost hundreds. Really good value.

    Read More
    josie720 January 24, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and perfect size for small office space.

    Read More
    Anita G. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links