Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49

At other retailer: $120.93

Save $56.44 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Mesh Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my daughter's bedroom in the purple color. The mesh is very comfortable (she spends hours in the chair!), it rolls very easily on carpet, and is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Farheen K. August 10, 2017
  • Chair Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to add a pop of color! Simple and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107250 August 9, 2017
  • sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my 11y/o. It would have lasted longer if he didnt swivel so much!

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • Great Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use this office chair at my sewing machine. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynda S. July 24, 2017
  • Did not hold up very long
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up under daily use

    Read More
    Brenda T. July 20, 2017
  • Mesh chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this chair for my work desk. Comfy, sturdy and just right for my small space. I spend hours in it, so pleased with the comfort and support I get with this one.

    Read More
    skinzo July 19, 2017
  • Bought for my sewing room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lightweight mesh is durable and comfortable. My cat loves it, because she can sit on it and see everything in every direction. I keep a folded towel on it for her.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 18, 2017
  • Office Star Mesh Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little chair - but would be better suited for those that are of smaller stature. After about eight months the back portion metal became weak and broke.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit hard to get together but works perfect

    Read More
    Kimberly S. July 14, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't sure about the color, but the green is perfect for my granddaughter's room. Perfect for sitting at her desk and perfect for when she practices her clarinet. She loves it!

    Read More
    twohouses July 14, 2017
  • Back mesh tears
    Verified Purchase

    within a year the back mesh around the rubber fasteners tears away. have been trying to get in touch with customer service on and off and get the run around. poor construction - even worse "stand by my product" warranty

    Read More
    Lawrence C. July 9, 2017
  • small but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our office for small workstations.

    Read More
    debwms23 July 6, 2017
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    All around a decent chair, though a little difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Tiffany T. June 28, 2017
  • Cute Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair, east to assemble, but doesn't hold much weight. Definitely for petite people.

    Read More
    OstkUser354999 June 23, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for me but my husband liked it so much I ordered one for him.

    Read More
    Rachel B. June 19, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk chair for any office!

    Read More
    Marilyn C. June 9, 2017
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every day easy to put together the parts

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 1, 2017
  • Chair for daughter's desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a small desk! It's adjustable so I can use it at my desk too. The purple is a good color!

    Read More
    Megan M. May 26, 2017
  • Look nice - easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my teenage boys' room. One for the gamer teen and one for the artist teen. The green was a nice color that matched the decor and the size was slim and streamlined enough to fit in the space between their bed and the wall. Now, almost a year later, the artist teen hardly uses his (because he'd rather draw at the larger dining room table) and the gamer teen uses his several times a week for 2-3 hours at a time. He now wants a big gaming chair with arms because he says this one is not that comfortable for long periods of gaming.

    Read More
    KW May 21, 2017
  • simple great chair
    Verified Purchase

    light weight but does the job!

    Read More
    Nicolina D. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links