Today $68.49

At other retailer: $128.00

Save $59.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Mesh Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • exactly what I was looking for in my sewing room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what I was looking for in my sewing room

    Read More
    KAREN L R. October 15, 2017
  • Mesh Back Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is a bright spot in my office and is a great value! It has been used for about six weeks now and is in perfect shape and I do not EXPECT to have problems with as well as it is made. Happy I made the purchase and dealt with this particular company!

    Read More
    Nina F. September 24, 2017
  • Functional and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came in one piece, pretty color just like the picture and comfortable. Perfect for my small desk. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    zeebaneba September 19, 2017
  • About what you expect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and sturdy. Not super comfy but not uncomfortable either

    Read More
    Caitlin D. September 3, 2017
  • small and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small desk area we have.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. August 31, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a chair, not a comfortable one, but a chair.

    Read More
    Tyler M. August 30, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has held up good bought for 7 year old who is very little rough great value only issue we have seen it is hard to remove stains from the seat not much to asemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1332790 August 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my daughter's bedroom in the purple color. The mesh is very comfortable (she spends hours in the chair!), it rolls very easily on carpet, and is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Farheen K. August 10, 2017
  • Chair Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to add a pop of color! Simple and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107250 August 9, 2017
  • sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my 11y/o. It would have lasted longer if he didnt swivel so much!

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • Great Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use this office chair at my sewing machine. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynda S. July 24, 2017
  • Did not hold up very long
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up under daily use

    Read More
    Brenda T. July 20, 2017
  • Mesh chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this chair for my work desk. Comfy, sturdy and just right for my small space. I spend hours in it, so pleased with the comfort and support I get with this one.

    Read More
    skinzo July 19, 2017
  • Bought for my sewing room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lightweight mesh is durable and comfortable. My cat loves it, because she can sit on it and see everything in every direction. I keep a folded towel on it for her.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 18, 2017
  • Office Star Mesh Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little chair - but would be better suited for those that are of smaller stature. After about eight months the back portion metal became weak and broke.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit hard to get together but works perfect

    Read More
    Kimberly S. July 14, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't sure about the color, but the green is perfect for my granddaughter's room. Perfect for sitting at her desk and perfect for when she practices her clarinet. She loves it!

    Read More
    twohouses July 14, 2017
  • Back mesh tears
    Verified Purchase

    within a year the back mesh around the rubber fasteners tears away. have been trying to get in touch with customer service on and off and get the run around. poor construction - even worse "stand by my product" warranty

    Read More
    Lawrence C. July 9, 2017
  • small but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our office for small workstations.

    Read More
    debwms23 July 6, 2017
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    All around a decent chair, though a little difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Tiffany T. June 28, 2017