Sale: $131.55

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $118.44 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Mahogany Finish Visitors Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    used in reception area very sturdy

    Read More
    Stuart N. January 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and attractive

    Read More
    Unlimited Mobil I. March 6, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay chairs. Won't last more than a couple of years.

    Read More
    Alice Fox July 26, 2015
  • Good value and stylish appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive color combination. The price was right and below chairs of lesser quality and comfort seen at local office furniture outlets. Rather comfortable, although the seat is not overly deep and perhaps could use another inch or so. Some assembly, sliding components onto glide rails, but no tools, and the order of assembly was a little tricky to make it fit right. Very practical as a waiting room visitors chair, and I would recommend purchase at this price.

    Read More
    Larry K. May 5, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and comfortable.

    Read More
    Ricardo C. May 1, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs turned out even nicer than I expected. They are very sturdy, were easy to put together and are very comfortable. We got the blue color and LOVE them.

    Read More
    Melanie C. March 24, 2015
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble nicely made sturdy and nice looking

    Read More
    11sam September 2, 2014
  • side chair
    Verified Purchase

    For an extra chair in bedroom or wherever you need it, it serves the purpose seems to be comfortable. Easy to move where you need it. We have people who need a chair in the bedroom to dress & it works well. It looks nice and blends with most decor

    Read More
    flliz January 6, 2014
  • Great Chairs - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great deal. They are very nice and the price was amazing... compared to other chairs of same quality/construction, they were less than half the price.

    Read More
    wisetammy July 11, 2012
  • no tools required
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and feel. for the price. the seat cushion is not very thick but comfortable for my 155 pounds. best of all, no tools required for asembly.

    Read More
    ebony45 May 16, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The only assembly is setting it up and sliding the pads in place. Had bought them for my new home office but my husband has confiscated them for uses elsewhere in our new home. I may have to buy some more.

    Read More
    pamg45 March 28, 2012
  • Mahogany Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were as described...comfortable and very nice appearing. They were relatively easy to put together as well. A great deal of the money.

    Read More
    plumbermd February 29, 2012
  • Very attractive and comforatable too.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so attractive in person. Even nicer than the picture. Very easy to put together. The are so comforatable also.

    Read More
    pamalita February 8, 2012
  • Great design, OK comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, simple but professional looking design. Good as extra office chairs. A little nervous about the assembly - uses guide rails and not screws. Given the likely amount of use it should hold up fine.

    Read More
    jsw2012 December 28, 2011
  • great office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these chairs for the reception area in my office building. They are very sturdy and very professional looking. Go great with the carpet I have in there. Would definately order again if more needed.

    Read More
    aann4kd December 22, 2011
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this product holds us. It looks good once assembled. My concern is the wood arms and legs and whether they will hold up to wear and tear without pealing or chipping. So far happy with the product

    Read More
    dustinz December 22, 2011
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together only took 5 minutes. The chair looks professional ! Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    cuppy28cake November 18, 2011
  • Chairs go together in a unique way
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really pretty nice. If you slide them under a conference table, be careful! If you run the arms into anything (even lightly) the arms with scratch and the stain will come off.

    Read More
    northwestyeshivahigh100 September 1, 2011
  • Functional chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs fit together with hidden brackets. Clever design. Seems to be a good deal.

    Read More
    tccp August 9, 2011
  • Good chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, comfortable and was bought to use when reading and it serves the purpose well.

    Read More
    classicwallstreeter July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links