Today: $134.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Lightweight Folding Resin Chair (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms ness
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for extra guests at the dinner table. They are sleek and fit in nicely without taking a lot of space.

    Read More
    barbara n. June 9, 2016
  • GK Little neck NY
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable and would definitely recommend for either outdoor or indoor use

    Read More
    gordon1215 March 11, 2016
  • Quality Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic seat of the chair is very good quality. I bought 8 of them. Highly recommended to anyone.

    Read More
    nicedress1234 July 25, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy comfortable lightweight chairs which can easily be stored. Will be using them for Thanksgiving.

    Read More
    marvintm1949 November 18, 2014
  • Theses chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for extra seating when I have larger groups but did not care about having something that matched my furniture. Quality and sturdy were the most important points. These are great. We used them at game night yesterday and they were moved from table to table. They are light enough to move easily but heavy enought to be sturdy. Great for that occasional extra seating and can be stored in the garage without worry.

    Read More
    joanntoth March 9, 2013
  • folding chairs and tables
    Verified Purchase

    Order for my restaurant, extra seating when needed. Very comfortable. Ordered folding tables too. Different sizes to extend tables on the deck. Works wonderful. Just has I planned.

    Read More
    seaketch July 28, 2012
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    excellent,they are very good chair i will recomend to every one to use ,the price is good ,the material is good.very easy to carrie all i said is they are excellent.

    Read More
    conejopanda April 12, 2010
  • good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfy chairs and look much better than the old metal folding chairs. One was missing a foot and Overstock promptly sent me a replacement plus an extra. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    bgnhntr4 October 25, 2009
Sponsored Links