Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $218.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star High Back Executive Top Grain Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was fine while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looked great when I got it. I use it for a desk that's in my living room, so it looked nicer that a typical office chair. But as it aged, the leather on the arms started to show wear and the padding in the seat flattened. I use it for hours everyday, since I work from home. So if you want something that will last more than a couple years, I'd look for something else. If it's for someplace where it will only be used occasionally, then this works.

    Read More
    jkf23 June 25, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    It began peeling after a few months and creaks badly.

    Read More
    Stevani May 3, 2017
  • Good office chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable! Comfortable! Comfortable!

    Read More
    Beth W. March 11, 2017
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair it is exactly what we needed to finish a home office. The color was exactly what was shown. The quality of the leather is beautiful and the comfort level is wonderful. It arrived on time and easy to put together. Thanks a happy customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser187840 August 14, 2016
  • BebeAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and good looking. Assembly is a cinch. I am using it without arms because of my desk area structure and it still looks great. Don't know how it will wear since it is still new, but seems well made.

    Read More
    Carole S. July 30, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is more than comfortable with good lumbar support; however the chair does not remain at the selected height, slipping an inch or two after setting.

    Read More
    Ignatius Costa J. February 9, 2016
  • Comfortable and sturdy

    Great chair for office or home

    Read More
    Carol A. February 28, 2015
  • Questionable Claims?
    Verified Purchase

    What you see here is not what you get! "Top Grain Leather" unlike any I've ever seen. This chair doesn't even smell like leather and is likely some kind of synthetic. It's almost funny it would be advertised as such but, buyer beware, at $*** maybe "real" leather is out of the question. The seat has practically no cushion and will require adding a pillow. The adjustable tilt tension in its tightest position is still loose, providing inadequate lumbar support. The seat height adjustment actually works. I should have shipped this back and gotten a real chair.

    Read More
    remlig August 1, 2014
  • Best seat in the house
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as a Valentines gift for my husband. He spends several hours a day at the computer and his chair must be comfortable. I got it in Tan and it's really a good looking piece of furniture, which is always a consideration as my home has a open-floor plan. It's a really nice recliner and the adjustable armrests are a great feature, not found on most chairs. The only reason I can't rate it "excellent," is that it's a bit high, so a really vertically challenged person would need a footstool and it could use a little more padding in the seat. I would rate it "Good +," if I had that option. It's an excellent value, especially with my great "O" discount and free shipping.

    Read More
    ccc43 March 5, 2014
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair , I will recommend this to my friends and family

    Read More
    lan0300 October 12, 2013
  • Great leather chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This leather chair is a decent buy for the price. I purchased the tan color and it looks great in my computer room. The chair is comfortable, and yes I could smell the leather upon opening the box. Is it Coach Leather, no, and I did not pay Coach price so the adage in life applies here, "you get what you pay for" . I am enjoying the chair and I would recommend the product to those of us of on a low to medium budget as I was when I placed the order.

    Read More
    MsOverstock1 October 12, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chair. It is very comfortable and the color is great in my office.

    Read More
    wodieg April 24, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my son. He uses it at his computer desk and is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    caninesfelines December 29, 2012
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking chair but disappointed in the lumbar support, doesn't feel like there is any. I ordered burgundy and the box said burgundy but the chair was brown. Too much hassle to send back so I kept the brown. Overall I am pleased with the chair for the price.

    Read More
    louiseconrad August 11, 2011
  • office leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect this chair to measure up to the picture on the site, but it was even better than the picture. The most comfortable office chair I've ever seen.

    Read More
    stevens1 June 9, 2011
  • OK chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an O.K. chair. If you expect a luxury "executive" leather chair you will be disapointed. Assembly was okay and not too messy. Comfort.... well, there's better than this. I don't think the leather is real. I went to Target and I checked out their chairs, and there was these cheap plastic imitation leather chairs. It had the exact same feeling than this chair... plastic feel. My car has leather seats and the feeling is totally different. I was a little disapointed with the color. I choosed the Tan one because I wanted a clear/bright leather. Turned out this is not a white leather at all... It's more like brown. They must have put a lot of projectors on the model in the pic to make it seem nice and bright. Delivery was pretty fast. I was suprised when I received it, especially that it comes in a GIGANTIC box. Also, the picture is wrong, it looks much larger and wider on the photo, the actual chair is much thinner. If you look closer at the pic, you'll see it's been widen somehow. Especially when you look at the wheels, they don't look exactly round. Overal, I'm neather satisfied nor unsatisfied of this chair. It's just a chair that does the job, but if I knew the product, I think I would have rather spent and extra $20 bucks and get a truely 'luxury' chair... the price for this chair is wrong. It's a very cheap chair advertised as a deal for a luxury chair.

    Read More
    ethanevarldo August 21, 2010
  • great buy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good product!!!, I love my chair !!!! took me 7 min to put it together.LOVE IT !!!!!

    Read More
    margarettaranto1 October 16, 2009
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT-- GOOD --WONDERFUL--COMFORTABLE--BUY 1 or 2

    Read More
    rv123456 June 15, 2008
  • This Chair is HORRIBLE!!!

    Don't waste your money, the chair is cheap and dose'nt feel or look like any leather I have ever seen and the "LEATHER" is rubbing off!!! arms are cracking and scratch my arms up. The padding in seat part is totally flat had to buy a cushion so I could sit in it for more than 10 mins. Please do not waste your money you will be dissappointed!!!

    Read More
    lisalisanmaine January 7, 2008
  • Executive High Back Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had wrote a review before but they did not print it, so I will be kinder. This chair was easy to assemble, but not the kind of chair pictured, I thought it was a soft plush leather, it is not, nor is it soft and comfy. If you want a chair to set back and read e-mails, it is ok, but not for working on a computer.

    Read More
    FloridaRuthie December 12, 2007
Sponsored Links