Starting at: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Dorado Office Chair with Fixed Padded Arms and Chrome Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office chsir
    Verified Purchase

    I live this vhsir. Very modern and it's comfortable as well

    Read More
    hans p. June 13, 2017
  • Not Sure Of the Bad Reviews

    My chair is Espresso and it is WONDERFUL!!! All of the other reviewers are telling tall tails. This chair is a victim of fake reviews.

    Read More
    Blowtoad May 6, 2017
  • Nice chair. Came w/deep scratches.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair was as expected quality-wise for the price, and looks very nice. We find it comfortable. The base came with some very deep & noticeable scratches, which was disappointing but not worth returning.

    Read More
    Karen T. May 4, 2017
  • Looks good, sounds terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this chair is great, but not too long after purchasing, it started to make a lot of noise when turning. After attempting WD-40 and tightening parts, it was hopeless and we had to get rid of it.

    Read More
    stacey t. April 12, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs. Purchased for my coworking space, they get used every day.

    Read More
    Argentina F. March 7, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is durable, well-built - perfect for office!

    Read More
    Julie H. February 25, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was difficult to assemble due to misaligned pieces that needed to be connected. It looks attractive, but is rather uncomfortable and hard due to a lack of any padding. Finally, the stitching is coming loose in several places. I will not purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 21, 2017
  • Dorado Office Chair Red
    Verified Purchase

    Well made chair. I love it. If I need another, I would buy again.

    Read More
    A Gray February 18, 2017
  • Great look. Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered eight of these chairs - They came in a box and I thought, oh no, it's going to take me 'forever' to put these chairs together! My fears of assembling the chairs quickly subsided when I saw there there were only six screws. It took me about five minutes to put the chair together. They are sturdy, look fantastic and work great! We will order more!

    Read More
    Charles A. December 18, 2016
  • Easy Breezy But Not So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy Breezy to put together, however, not so comfortable yet. The leather is tough and very firm. Presently I'm using a pillow to sit on just because its not as comfortable as it looks. I'm thinking because its leather it will eventually get softer to sit on. It serves its purpose.

    Read More
    JerseyGirl December 11, 2016
  • Looks Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and the red brings some excitement to an otherwise drab and boring decor, even for a home office space. Functionally though, it's not as comfortable to sit on, especially if you are actually using it to sit at the desk in you home office for awhile, going though bills, banging out emails, surfing the web... Looks good though and like red sports car, it draws attention... But like sports car, they are not designed for comfort and long hauls...

    Read More
    Lamont K. November 12, 2016
  • Comfy and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easily rolls on carpet too.

    Read More
    Kahla G. September 27, 2016
  • Not bad, a little stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to put together, and a nice chair for the price

    Read More
    s1eepingbeauty September 26, 2016
  • anita
    Verified Purchase

    its very comfy and the color was what I wanted

    Read More
    anita h. September 22, 2016
  • Very nice white chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Sturdy and nice.

    Read More
    Polina S. September 8, 2016
  • Office manager
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very sturdy and meets our needs as a conference chair. Some of them had to be sent back and replaced because the tubes didn't fit together. Also, the plastic pieces that connect together on the post that meets the base with rollers doesn't stay together.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 17, 2016
  • august
    Verified Purchase

    very sleek chair, love it!

    Read More
    August B. August 16, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great in at the desk of my son's teen hang out

    Read More
    Karen M. August 1, 2016
  • Easy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together in no time flat from the diagrams (no written instructions). Perfect for my home office/sewing studio.

    Read More
    Maxine Davis M. July 28, 2016
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    Seat rigid but will probably relax with time

    Read More
    susaninstlouis June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links