Today: $152.99

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $97.00 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Deluxe Latte Air Grid Managers Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for small people, nice cushion, NOT assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Like many had said, this chair is for big people. I am just under 5'2 and when i sat down, with the chair at the lowest height setting, my feet is dangling 2 inches above the floor. It VERY annoying. Now i need a foot stool under the desk so my legs arent hanging. Yes, nice the seat is generous i can sit cross legged but 98% of the time, i am working on my laptop at a desk where i need to sit properly (legs down), so i have to end up sitting near the edge which means i totally cant use the back of the chair (which has v nice lumbar support if it fits you when you sit down). the arms are comfy - i am surprised its padded (it looks hard in the photo like most chairs) but the problem is, as many also have pointed out, the arms make it impossible to fit under the table. I browsed several websites before settling to buy at Overstock because unlike others, it says "assembled" and someone actually wrote in the forum to confirm "assembled". WRONG. it came un-assembled. Maybe its easy for many people, i cant do it. i had to recruit some kind soul to put it together for me. It is not the end of the world - took him about 25-30mins but I made my decision to buy it from here because of that fact. I didnt want to hassle anyone or with anything. This is false advertisement. Very bad. I do want to praise Overstock for their amazing online customer service. i signed up for some promo to get the 10% discount. the chat team online helped me through (without making you jump a million hoops) very quickly and then follow up with the most polite email to make sure i got my discount. It make me hesitate to ship back this chair that doesnt fit me. If i had tried it in the store, i would never have bought it. i think a lousier chair (less costly, also sold in Overstock) that fit me better would be a better chair for me in this case. Its like wearing an expensive pair of boots that dont fit versus wearing a just ok pair that fits well.

    Read More
    Clarissa Karl B. June 24, 2015
  • So Far, an Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a review that rated this chair highly, despite its moderate price. I have had it a month or so, and so far so good.

    Read More
    saapgh January 1, 2015
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs, simple and elegant, comfortable with back support. Speedy delivery. Overall very good service.

    Read More
    revivamed June 11, 2014
  • Exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    price and quality is on point - adjustable, comfortable, affordable - get the job done!

    Read More
    monbaspurs November 23, 2013
  • Office Star Deluxe Latte Air Grid Managers Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as discribed. We have used these for a number of years and they hold up very well. Shipping indicated like seven days but we received our chairs in three days. Great service! Thanks

    Read More
    matres March 22, 2013
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I already have one of these and I bought this chair for my husband. It has a comfortable seat with an interesting, attractive mesh covering. The back is tight and supportive. It's easy to adjust the seat height (lever on right side) and tilt (big knob beneath seat). I do not use the arms; my husband does. Decide this before assembly is complete. I can report that, after 6 months of use, my chair seat has compacted a bit. That is why I rated it 4 stars. That said, I would expect to get several years of use out of this chair, used 2-4 hours a day in my home office.

    Read More
    pizzicato March 16, 2013
  • great home office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my home office and am very happy with it so far. It doesn't allow for customization or adjustments like a higher priced/higher end chair would (only the height of the chair and the arm rests), but it is very comfortable and well made. I am only 5'2", so the seat and seat back feel a bit large to me, but it is still very comfortable. I would definitely buy this chair again if given the choice - great product for the price.

    Read More
    desertrose24 June 16, 2012
  • Did not receive goods
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive this chair. It was returned to overstock because the let was sticking out of the box. I never received a replacement.

    Read More
    annecote April 12, 2012
  • Very nice office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for those who use one for extended amount of time (remote workers, etc.). The back style forces correct seating posture & the seat has a good cushion.

    Read More
    camperr December 21, 2011
  • Great chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We originally bought chairs in June, we were so pleased that we went back in August and bought 3 more. It is a wonderful chair and all of our employees who have received them-love them.

    Read More
    accounting14 September 9, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very comfortable chair. Love it!

    Read More
    lhogan245 September 6, 2011
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy chair. Love the mesh back and just the right amount of lumbar support. Quick assembly with good instructions. Easy to adjust height and tilt function. If using on wooden floors suggest purchasing soft wheel casters.

    Read More
    kmkshop April 27, 2011
  • I'm a real grownup now
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase, my first home office chair!! This chair was extremely reasonable for what it is - I love how sturdy it feels, how supportive it is for my back, and I like the adjustments. It arrived on time and was fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pepperspep March 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Walter H. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links