Today: $88.99

At other retailer: $155.37

Save $66.38 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star 6 ft. Center-fold Resin Top Multi-purpose Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived and I very satisfied with the product. It folds and and can be stored neatly away. I am very satisfied with my table!

    Read More
    blackimoe November 10, 2015
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality tables and highly recommended!

    Read More
    light2path January 25, 2015
  • 6 foot resin Multi-purpose table
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered very quickly. Meet expectations, plus. Great quality for price, sturdy and the construction looks like it will hold up much better than the tables slightly less expensive.

    Read More
    carefulshopper7 September 4, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table for my (open to the elements) potting shed.. It has protection from the sun, but winter rains ruined my last table. It was easy to put up, holds all items necessary, and is easily cleaned.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan April 29, 2014
  • Great product as usual from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Great product delivered fast as usual, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    newschopperbrad August 10, 2012
  • Perfect Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great! So nice to have for entertaining!!

    Read More
    lahome1 May 22, 2012
  • My go-to spare tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these tables 4 years ago when throwing a huge family event party at my home. These have been my go-to spare tables ever since. They deal well with bad weather, clean up great, and are still sturdy. Love them.

    Read More
    iks1 April 11, 2012
  • Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was as described and built well. Would highly recommend. Have never been disappointed with products from Overstock.

    Read More
    mmouse123456 October 16, 2008
  • Craft table for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table as a craft and activity table to keep in the basement for my 4 and 8 year old. They use it so often and it has worked out great for us! They can do homework, prepare special projects and it provides durable and an easy to clean surface. It folds up neatly and quickly if I need extra space. If I put a tablecloth over it, it can serve as extra seating for large dinners at the holidays. Highly reccomended. Great value. Thanks so much, Overstock!

    Read More
    bluelauramarie September 6, 2008
Sponsored Links