Today: $61.49

At other retailer: $105.98

Save $44.49 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star 4-foot Resin Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I also have a 6 foot table and I love them both. Sturdy, easy to move, perfect for multiple projects. If an 8 foot table was available, I would have one.

    Read More
    flanamac June 18, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table for so many things, I never take it down. It's sturdy for crafts, serving drinks, extra seating and anything else you need a table for. I bought the black fitted tablecloth for it and it's elegant for parties.

    Read More
    frenchladi October 17, 2016
  • Perfect little extra table for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to use as an extra serving area when entertaining. It is light weight but sturdy and folds away in the garage when not in use.

    Read More
    calimlf October 4, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Using as a working/reading table in my study.

    Read More
    L September 29, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase. Great craft table.

    Read More
    Janet H. July 2, 2016
  • Needed a cat station above dogs' reach - perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For reasons I won't detail, I needed a nice space for the cat. This fit a large litter box with quite a bit of width to spare, and still had plenty of room for a food station. Probably not what the manufacturer intended, but it was the perfect solution for us. (PS Dogs are labs and smaller, and there is no chance they can get that high.)

    Read More
    lilyvalley May 21, 2016
  • Mishe
    Verified Purchase

    Great use for small office space.

    Read More
    mish777 April 24, 2016
  • Rosemary Vollmar
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold and unfold the legs.

    Read More
    rosemaryvollmar February 17, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for a crafter. I design custom wedding invitations and it works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    regina38 November 25, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It seems sturdy enough, easy to open & close - seems fine to me.

    Read More
    dmarcol July 3, 2015
  • solid table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a utility table for me, and it's used constantly in my garage. A very good addition, as it makes many tasks more convenient. It's not going to collapse.

    Read More
    k4bro June 2, 2015
  • Patricia S
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this table if you are looking for a sturdy easy to open folding table. Very happy with this table.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 18, 2015
  • Office 4-foot resin table
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the craft room. Great size. Folds easily when the craft-room turns into a guest room again. Sturdy and well worth the price.

    Read More
    redanne April 21, 2015
  • good quailty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it - how much can you say about a table. It's easy to clean.

    Read More
    zoo123 March 10, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction and size for handling. Travels easily in our RV.

    Read More
    Sandra50 December 25, 2014
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table, I'm using it as a makeshift desk until I can afford what I really want. Only disappointed that is is not white, it's just a dingy gray color which is not very attractive. Photo of product is not accurate. Serves purpose, good quality.

    Read More
    KGNYC December 2, 2014
  • Nice Little Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the price of this table is more than it needs to be...however, it is a nice little table and much sturdier than expected. Glad to have it!

    Read More
    Louie October 31, 2014
  • Great extra table for crafts
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this table next to my sewing machine for whenever I work on my sewing projects. It's easy to set up and equally easy to put away and it’s very stable. I no longer need to use my dining table for my cuttings. Love it!

    Read More
    LindaFL August 7, 2014
  • Great little tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little tables...lightweight, and just the right size for the coffee and dessert stations I use them for. Can take to the pool with a plastic tablecloth, or use a tablepad and a longer, nice tablecloth (to disguise the legs) for dressier occasions. Also just overall helpful when you need a little extra sorting or folding room. I think they're perfect!~

    Read More
    overstocking99 July 31, 2014
  • wish it was adjustable legs
    Verified Purchase

    buy LIFETIME brand, legs adjustable and can go waist high if you are standing to cut fabric etc. For just sitting at its fine. Plastic is not as thick as a lifetime either. This is more chintzy

    Read More
    suzieBEE June 24, 2014
Sponsored Links