Today: $71.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star 36-inch Square Multi-purpose Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for RVing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for RVing. Great size for playing Mexican train or cards

    Read More
    gordiem March 28, 2017
  • Tablefor Mah Jongg
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table for Mah Jongg games. It is a little bit larger and taller than most game tables. It gives more room for the players-without difficulty in reaching across.

    Read More
    Elaine L. February 10, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    After I purchased my first table I liked it so much I purchased two more. They are easy to assemble and take down, and they are very sturdy. If someone puts their weight on the table I don't have to worry that it will tip over. Great purchase, and I can see that they will last a long time.

    Read More
    Joyce D. October 29, 2016
  • Great, well built little table
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how sturdy this little table was. So glad I decided to buy it!

    Read More
    Lea K. September 22, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great oversized table, Mahjongg group loves them

    Read More
    Claudette T. February 10, 2016
  • sturdy and dependable
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 4 of these tables so far for our organization. This last one arrived a little battered but since it will always be covered with a tablecloth, I decided not to return it. This table is strong and stable. It has the right kind of edge for table skirt clips, and is exactly right for my needs. I expect it to last a very long time.

    Read More
    ruthiep January 1, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to use for card playing. It's a bit higher than standard card tables, but is super sturdy and will last for years and years! When my Bunco buddies came over, everyone wanted to know where I bought it. This table will be great for holiday overflows when I run out of room at my formal dining table, too. If you want something that is sturdy, will support some weight, and last forever, this is the one you want!

    Read More
    dovekat November 9, 2015
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific product and speedy delivery

    Read More
    Suzan C. November 9, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy table when we need extra seating; easily stored.

    Read More
    Jerome W. September 18, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my uses. I sew from time to time and also do crafts so I needed something more stable than a card table. As I am elderly and can't lift heavy things, this table is relatively easy for me to handle alone.

    Read More
    Janee K. August 16, 2015
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very strong and sturdy table. Much better than most other card tables and with the solid surface you don't have to worry about the covering getting ripped

    Read More
    Michael C. July 29, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a total of 4 of these folding tables, they are sturdy, light weight to carry, and great quality ... perfect for parties, yard sales, etc!

    Read More
    tissabell May 14, 2015
  • fdarcy
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and I have used it several times as my sewing table.

    Read More
    fdarcy January 7, 2015
  • Utilitarian and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the perfect extension to my 36" wide, 29-1/2" high dining table when we need extra seating. It is sturdier, heavier and taller than a standard 34" square "card table." The top is light grey with a texture, giving it a commercial or office look. This is good for activities, but I'll have to dress it up a bit for entertaining.

    Read More
    beachg0er November 6, 2013
  • Sturdy but high
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy table but a little higher than conventional card tables.

    Read More
    nsmurray October 3, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the table, exactly as promised. Easy to set up, and very sturdy.. Doesn't wobble, very steady. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    carolany May 28, 2013
  • Sturdy, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy table that is easy to set up/take down and store. You can lean on it and it does not feel like it will tip or buckle. It is good for older people to lean on if they need help getting up off a couch/chair.

    Read More
    zoo123 May 21, 2013
  • Nice sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this table temporarily in my eat-in kitchen. It's very solid and sturdy. I would like to know how to clean the composite top properly, as I don't want to ruin it. Anyone out there know? I put this question in the Q&A section but got no answer there.

    Read More
    karefactor May 11, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Easy to unfold in minutes. Nothing to assemble. YES! Highly recommended. Will last you a long time and the Overstock price is very low compared to other places. Highly recommended. Overstock is GREAT!

    Read More
    antonioofnyc March 27, 2013
  • Resin Card Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first puchase from Overstock.com. The table is slightly taller that the average card table and the construction is very solid and durable. It is exactly what I was looking for at a much lower cost than I was finding elsewhere. I found this table at similar cost, but shipping was ******to my home. This table was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. It was an excellent buying experience.

    Read More
    pastorcburns September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links