Sale: $68.39

Save $7.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Stone-colored 2-drawer Steel File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for the small space
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this size and the 2-drawer configuration holds almost a much as a big old-fashioned monstrosity. It's perfect for me.

    Read More
    Gina C. April 13, 2017
  • Lightweight yet Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home office! It's lightweight, but made well and very sturdy. It's a creamy off-white in color which I love. Perfect!

    Read More
    greengirl125 January 12, 2016
  • Larger than we thought
    Verified Purchase

    it's larger that we thought but quite sturdy

    Read More
    olch December 30, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This filing cabinet is sturdy, good quality and the price was right. Much better deal than other places we had looked.

    Read More
    Catherine G. October 29, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, would expect a little more sturdier for the price.

    Read More
    Willie D. March 24, 2015
  • Household
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Had for 5 years without rusting.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. January 6, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    With one push of the drawer to close it, a dent appeared. The metal construction is thin and flimsy.

    Read More
    montydog7 July 17, 2013
  • very smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the way this cabinet looks in my home office.

    Read More
    ilynnoe July 4, 2013
  • Great cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    perfect filing cabinet for home use. it does want to tip forward if you open both drawers or the top drawer. if you have something with some weight to set on top of it then that will help. I set it up next to my computer, so now I pay the bills and immediately file them. Alot better then letting them build up and filing once a month.

    Read More
    raymond111 March 29, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, no-frills file cabinet. Looks fine and the drawers open/close easily. Just what I was Looking for.

    Read More
    pamjee March 26, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described and well worth the price. The product's color is true to the advertisement. For the price this is a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    beverlyamber March 17, 2012
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. works great. sturdy. will buy another

    Read More
    docbud4 March 4, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a heavy duty cabinet.Purchased this for my sons home office. Perfect and the price was right.

    Read More
    mariem714 January 9, 2012
  • Neutral Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed with the very thin guage of the metal. I'm handy and I might reinforce the front of the drawers with 1/4" luan plywood. These cabinets are definitely not meant for heavy duty. They're OK for home use but not for commercial. To sum it up,"you get what you pay for".

    Read More
    johndomz December 27, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want to spend a lot and I got what I paid for. It is nothing special but it is free of visible defects. I wish I could afford better.

    Read More
    chiggibos November 3, 2011
  • American made and super quality
    Verified Purchase

    Previously bought one at Walmart for a few dollars less. Theirs was flimsy and one drawer wouldn't close properly. This cabinet is American made which is very important to me and the quality is very good. Everything works as it should and it looks good. Perfect for the home!

    Read More
    sona1432 October 22, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    it is fine for at home use since it is a little light weight and a good buy for the price

    Read More
    livdev October 19, 2011
  • value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price. Shipped on time. The product arrived before we were ready for it.

    Read More
    sunfarer99 September 20, 2011
  • This file cabinet is a great color and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I've used overstock.com several times this year and have been very satisfied with the ordering process and the deliveries were always early. Keep up the good work people.

    Read More
    stargazernm11 September 6, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest cabinet (it's made of very thing sheet metal), but it's the right price and perfect for light use in a small home. Not at all suitable for a busy office.

    Read More
    internetdaniel July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links