Sale: $61.19

At other retailer: $91.99

Save $30.80 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Putty-colored 2-drawer Steel File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is what they say it is
    Verified Purchase

    I;m happy with my purchase. I like the lock feature, its locks both drawers. I can't believe how quickly it arrived.

    Read More
    dorothy f. June 8, 2017
  • 2 Drawer Steel File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It fits perfectly in a small space. I like that both drawers lock.

    Read More
    punxsypat May 29, 2017
  • Nice cabinet for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my small home office.

    Read More
    Russell B. March 20, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good value,no problems works like a filing cabinet

    Read More
    philip l. March 11, 2017
  • Overall, it's functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a bit flimsy but so far so good.

    Read More
    Nathaniel S. February 7, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to move when empty. Once you put the handles on the drawers, operation is smooth

    Read More
    Kenneth A. April 26, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a file cabinet less than 25 inches high, and everything else out there is 29 inches high. The handle are surprisingly nice too!

    Read More
    Christina S. April 25, 2016
  • Clear Clutter
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect piece I needed to organize all my papers. Right size, right price.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 29, 2015
  • 2 Drawer steel file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as described, the putty color goes with anything and it takes up very little space which is exactly what we wanted. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mcclancy August 25, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to fit under the counter in my craft room. Good storage for art/craft project sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser29979 May 1, 2015
  • adequate file cabinet for general storage. Not com
    Verified Purchase

    Not commercial grade but serves the purpose

    Read More
    Shirley February 4, 2015
  • Great filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Filing cabinet was what we expected. Great product for the price we paid!

    Read More
    shaunmarcia December 5, 2013
  • Great quality for home office
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new file cabinet. Perfect for home office use. The color Putty is the perfect almond tone. Much more feminine then the black you see everywhere. Also the 18" depth fits perfect in a closet! Good quality for the money. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    deoratorgirl922 September 28, 2013
  • 2 drawer cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Second day I had it the lock is already malfunctioning, not wanting to unlock or lock.

    Read More
    gut13 August 16, 2013
  • It meets my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    Low cost, light gauge metal but perfect for in-home office.

    Read More
    rabthere March 26, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is fine for home use where it doesn't get heavy usage. The glides are a little rough and it lacks the anti-tip feature one would find in an office cabinet. I had seen this cabinet in a local office supply store for about $15 more. I was pleased with the price and the fact that I didn't have to lug it home and up the stairs myself (thank you UPS man).

    Read More
    clai999 March 5, 2013
  • Good, workable file cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite satisfied with the appearance and workability of the two metal files I ordered.

    Read More
    ssperedes March 2, 2013
  • close, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the size being different than what the description claimed, i ended up with a very unhappy customer - she wanted one the same size as the one she already owns, as they are sitting side-by-side.

    Read More
    terrylrt1 February 19, 2013
  • Shallow enough fits in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Got this because I have limited space and others are much deeper. It fits and works well.

    Read More
    craigary November 14, 2012
  • Great 2 drawer file cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little 2 drawer filing cabinet. Easy handle assemble, lightweight, attractive style- very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    lkins04 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links