Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.49

At other retailer: $108.99

Save $15.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Metallic Silver 2-drawer Mobile File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice file cabinat
    Verified Purchase

    This file cabinet is exactly like the cabinet my movings company destroyed. There was very little assembly.

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 19, 2017
  • Great file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color. Good quality. Sleek, modern.

    Read More
    vsantana July 21, 2017
  • Rolls smoothly, easy open drawers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had no idea the improvements made to the file cabinets of today from my old clunky, hard to open and close drawer one from the 80's! The music may be better but file cabinets have improved! It comes on wheels which makes moving it a snap and is easier to open the drawers and close. It's a nice soft taupe and not the old jail grey. Very nice.

    Read More
    jeanmroberts July 1, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a file cabinet and it functions like one should. I didn't bother putting on wheels and it just fine without it. no complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser827479 March 28, 2017
  • Too difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sitting in the corner, oh my goodness it has so many screws and parts to it I haven't had the time to put it together. It is a hassle to put together!

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 11, 2017
  • Inexpensive & Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the more inexpensive rolling cabinets out there, but it seems very well made and is really cute! I needed something with casters as we're constantly pulling out files and moving it around can be a real hassle for regular locking cabinets. Love it!

    Read More
    Kerry March 7, 2017
  • Love the metallic color!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty straightforward as far as a file cabinet goes, easy to put roller feet on and set up. Best part in my opinion is the unique metallic finish. Grey/silver but not overpowering. Provides a nice visual near my office desk!

    Read More
    Cynthia H. February 13, 2017
  • ashcam
    Verified Purchase

    great value- very functional!

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 30, 2017
  • Good but slightly off
    Verified Purchase

    Simple cabinet as stated but for some reason the rollers didn't fit. Glad it wasn't necessary for me to use so it sits on the floor.

    Read More
    Dana M. January 21, 2017
  • Pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    Found another cabinet with 3 drawers and key for less.

    Read More
    Emil January 13, 2017
  • Great File Cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, perfect for us :)

    Read More
    Katia P. September 11, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent to me bent and needed to be assembled. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Charlene C. August 6, 2016
  • lightweight in both cost and construction....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use in a temp office while awaiting custom furnishings...so for a cheap price we got a cheap file cabinet... It should last the six to eight weeks until the "real" furnishings show up... I hope (fingers firmly crossed).

    Read More
    chathamc July 20, 2016
  • Just dandy.
    Verified Purchase

    What can one say about a file cabinet? Useful and aesthetically pleasant.

    Read More
    kitakatt June 2, 2016
  • It Limps along
    Verified Purchase

    Poor design for 'normal use.' After a year of not using it very much, trying to wheel it out the rear wheels bent off and broke. It wasn't very sturdy.

    Read More
    Grant A. May 16, 2016
  • Mishe
    Verified Purchase

    It's works for a small office.

    Read More
    mish777 April 24, 2016
  • Blossom ny
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine for the small space I needed it for

    Read More
    jhblossom April 23, 2016
  • Perfect For Small Business/Home Office!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my small business office and they're perfect! Lightweight but very well made. I'm ordering more as soon as I submit this review!

    Read More
    kd_durhamnc April 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels were difficult to put together, as a guy I had to read the directions, wife laughed

    Read More
    jaypan April 21, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, lightweight file cabinet was easy to put together.

    Read More
    hgwlackey March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links