Sale: $82.34

Save $9.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Metallic Charcoal-colored 2-drawer Steel File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for home office.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice cabinet for a home office. It doesn't get a lot of use. So for the price, it's very functional

    Read More
    JoJo June 10, 2017
  • File
    Verified Purchase

    Just found out that keys to file opens up another file cabinet that I bought five years ago from another store. Imagine that

    Read More
    Regina J. May 19, 2017
  • Arrived with two large dents.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice but there are two large dents in the front and top of the cabinet.

    Read More
    Chloe B. April 5, 2017
  • sturdy filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy filing cabinet for light use

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 22, 2017
  • filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was on time product just as described online just what I was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser898221 February 2, 2017
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Another thing I wasn't able to get!

    Read More
    Michelle W. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    True to the description. Fits perfectly in the small space in my office.

    Read More
    Denise P. January 19, 2017
  • dark gray file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly as advertised, does the function advertised exactly as I'd expect. Plenty sturdy, and good strong drawer rails.

    Read More
    Keith A. December 12, 2016
  • Good File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something inexpensive for my home office and this works! Not too heavy, simple design and will certainly hold enough files and documents. It was also nice to not have to put it together!

    Read More
    Julia T. September 23, 2016
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This file cabinet is priced well, the on-line description is accurate. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    B. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped for file cabinets, new and used, and could not find what I wanted. Saw this file cabinet on line and ordered it. Size, price, color and finish were great. Only negative is if top drawer is front heavy it will tip. I have heavy files in the bottom drawer which took care that issue. Good buy! Shipped on time, no damage, great price!

    Read More
    Linda W. February 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works great.

    Read More
    Rebeca B. September 2, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    File cabinets live up to the description. Very light weight but capable of handling all my needs. Used two of them to form a base for a desk. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    nightwatch9 July 16, 2015
  • AVERAGE quality and mediocre function

    I own 2 of these file cabinets. I got them at *** each .I would recommend it but when you pull out the drawer you can not reach files behind and that is bad. Plus when one has many files this is an disadvantage. Looks fine to me but function is not very good. Way too OVERPRICED ---DUBBLE!!!!

    Read More
    longjohn8 August 12, 2014
  • Office Designs Metallic Charcoal-colored 2-drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Never purchased file cabinets online before. Was very pleased at their prompt arrival and in perfect shape...not a dent, scrape, etc.

    Read More
    fllady2013 November 17, 2012
  • paid too much
    Verified Purchase

    should have shopped around could have purchased the same item at walmart for less

    Read More
    feret March 26, 2012
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Exactly what I expected - similar to what you can buy at major chain stores. Similar quality.

    Read More
    busybee99 February 29, 2012
  • Functional and as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very lightweight file cabinet but it's not designed to be a heavy piece of furniture. No frills, but functional.

    Read More
    rjknorcal January 4, 2012
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet looks exactly as pictured, but the quality leaves much to be desired. The bottom corners had sharp metal edges that scratch the floor, and the metal on the inside is rough and low quality. It's fine for a very basic file cabinet, but not something that I feel is going to last very long.

    Read More
    rainydale December 8, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. For half the price of most file cabinets, offers secure, nice looking solution for home office. Certainly not as durable as the more expensive options, but great for limited use.

    Read More
    the0 November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links