Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Metallic Charcoal-colored 2-drawer Steel File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a great product if it had not arrived with the side dented in making it useless.

    Read More
    coconiki December 14, 2017
  • Lightweight but functional file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    As described by other reviewer's, the file cabinet is light weight. This did not pose a problem for me and actually was helpful and moving it around my office. It is sturdy and exactly as pictured. Works just fine for the price.

    Read More
    Tiffany Z. November 7, 2017
  • Practical filing cabnet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a nice color, they seem strong enough, but they are made of really thin metal. But they are holding up. I've had them in my office for over two months so far!

    Read More
    Stacey M. October 20, 2017
  • Basic file drawer.
    Verified Purchase

    Medium grade metal. It looks like the picture. The drawers roll easily and can be locked.

    Read More
    Charles W. September 22, 2017
  • File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The small cabinet fit my needs perfectly. Admittedly, you can't get to the back of the drawers. It looks sleek and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Kay S. September 3, 2017
  • Good for home office.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice cabinet for a home office. It doesn't get a lot of use. So for the price, it's very functional

    Read More
    JoJo June 10, 2017
  • File
    Verified Purchase

    Just found out that keys to file opens up another file cabinet that I bought five years ago from another store. Imagine that

    Read More
    Regina J. May 19, 2017
  • Arrived with two large dents.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice but there are two large dents in the front and top of the cabinet.

    Read More
    Chloe B. April 5, 2017
  • sturdy filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy filing cabinet for light use

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 22, 2017
  • filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was on time product just as described online just what I was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser898221 February 2, 2017
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Another thing I wasn't able to get!

    Read More
    Michelle W. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    True to the description. Fits perfectly in the small space in my office.

    Read More
    Denise P. January 19, 2017
  • dark gray file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly as advertised, does the function advertised exactly as I'd expect. Plenty sturdy, and good strong drawer rails.

    Read More
    Keith A. December 12, 2016
  • Good File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something inexpensive for my home office and this works! Not too heavy, simple design and will certainly hold enough files and documents. It was also nice to not have to put it together!

    Read More
    Julia T. September 23, 2016
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This file cabinet is priced well, the on-line description is accurate. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    B. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped for file cabinets, new and used, and could not find what I wanted. Saw this file cabinet on line and ordered it. Size, price, color and finish were great. Only negative is if top drawer is front heavy it will tip. I have heavy files in the bottom drawer which took care that issue. Good buy! Shipped on time, no damage, great price!

    Read More
    Linda W. February 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works great.

    Read More
    Rebeca B. September 2, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    File cabinets live up to the description. Very light weight but capable of handling all my needs. Used two of them to form a base for a desk. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    nightwatch9 July 16, 2015
  • AVERAGE quality and mediocre function

    I own 2 of these file cabinets. I got them at *** each .I would recommend it but when you pull out the drawer you can not reach files behind and that is bad. Plus when one has many files this is an disadvantage. Looks fine to me but function is not very good. Way too OVERPRICED ---DUBBLE!!!!

    Read More
    longjohn8 August 12, 2014
  • Office Designs Metallic Charcoal-colored 2-drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Never purchased file cabinets online before. Was very pleased at their prompt arrival and in perfect shape...not a dent, scrape, etc.

    Read More
    fllady2013 November 17, 2012