Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Black-colored 2-drawer Steel File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very light product, total economy version
    Verified Purchase

    very very light, no real features, no slide to control files, however, perfect for a simple, lightweight version of a cabinet for very light use

    Read More
    rbg3 February 14, 2012
  • file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This file cabinet was exactly what I needed. Was the right size, I am glad I ordered it. The price was just right. I have a small space angond fit in there just right and have my printer on top.

    Read More
    jewell72 April 12, 2013
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price! Don't know how it will stand up to usage!

    Read More
    toming October 26, 2011
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece that delivers as described.

    Read More
    JEFFREY G. August 1, 2017
  • Very light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These arrived on time, so we were pleased about that. You DO get what you pay for with these- they are very light. If you don't have a ton of files, these will work great for you. Overall happy with this purchase and would order again.

    Read More
    Alexis A. July 16, 2017
  • Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Is working out great in my office

    Read More
    buggsnme2 July 13, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It feels kind of like I could just pull really hard and get the locked drawers open

    Read More
    Christina C. June 1, 2017
  • Usable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read a few reviews before purchasing this item, but the price was within my budget so I purchased it. The cabinet will tip over when either drawer is opened! I put my files into it and it still tipped over. I had to get creative so I store my paper on top so the weight holds it in place otherwise it's a usable purchase but I don't recommend it!

    Read More
    Doris B. May 9, 2017
  • File
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This file is not made for heavy use. It is light weight and would be good to use for personal use. It is very lightweight and easy to move around.

    Read More
    Glenda M. April 27, 2017
  • Is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described in the picture - a little thin and rattles, but what else do you expect? Exactly as pictured, good for the price point

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Efficient file cabinet for my son

    Read More
    OstkUser745907 April 18, 2017
  • file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price

    Read More
    Marion D. April 17, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 1, 2017
  • Good filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good filing cabinet for keeping our key files, and I like how we can lock it.

    Read More
    OstkUser929098 March 24, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    so cheaply made. don't waste your money

    Read More
    Claire M. February 8, 2017
  • My Filing Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sturdy cabinet for the price... Shipped even faster then expected... Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Blake F. February 3, 2017
  • Have been using this for years
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about three years ago and have been using ever since. Just noticed I never posted a review when it showed along with some new purchases. I definitely recommend this since it is made very well for the price and will last a long time.

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 21, 2017
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a sturdy, heavy duty file cabinet, but I knew that based on the previous reviews. But it is perfect for my needs and it fits perfectly under the Flash Desk!

    Read More
    Donna P. January 15, 2017
  • COMPUTER OFFICE
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE FILE CABINET, I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    OstkUser750569 December 28, 2016
  • Bebe 2 drawer steel file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect sitting under my desk to store office supplies

    Read More
    bebemarie December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links