Today: $79.49

At other retailer: $140.00

Save $60.51 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Black-colored 2-drawer Steel File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    so cheaply made. don't waste your money

    Read More
    Claire M. February 8, 2017
  • My Filing Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sturdy cabinet for the price... Shipped even faster then expected... Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Blake F. February 3, 2017
  • Have been using this for years
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about three years ago and have been using ever since. Just noticed I never posted a review when it showed along with some new purchases. I definitely recommend this since it is made very well for the price and will last a long time.

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 21, 2017
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a sturdy, heavy duty file cabinet, but I knew that based on the previous reviews. But it is perfect for my needs and it fits perfectly under the Flash Desk!

    Read More
    Donna P. January 15, 2017
  • COMPUTER OFFICE
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE FILE CABINET, I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    OstkUser750569 December 28, 2016
  • Bebe 2 drawer steel file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect sitting under my desk to store office supplies

    Read More
    bebemarie December 21, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this file cabinet, it fits nicely under my desk and also provides sufficient file space for my purposes. Installing the handles was slightly difficult for me. I highly recommend this product !!

    Read More
    Sheila T. December 18, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material. Bottom drawer was broke when I received it. Do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Beth D. November 23, 2016
  • File storage crafts
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my home office craft room stores important papers and craft things

    Read More
    jeromecarmine October 22, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    The file was received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    MARGARET H. June 10, 2016
  • File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy file cabinet.

    Read More
    Naomi C. June 5, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, sturdy and does the job to hold drawers full of home office files. I ordered two and they both arrived promptly in perfect condition only requiring the handles to be attached.

    Read More
    Sydney D. May 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. Looks nice and isn't on heavy. Perfect to organize my papers!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 16, 2016
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made! Key is a plus and packed very well for shipping. Attached some felt pads at all for corners to sit on wood floor.

    Read More
    Emilyw1972 January 26, 2016
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight...get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Donna W. October 22, 2015
  • Good quality for money
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't need something fancy -- but like a small cabinet -- this works.

    Read More
    fullofmoxie October 10, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and gets the job done.

    Read More
    Tinky August 11, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small, reasonably priced, lockable filing cabinet for my apartment. Thanks to other reviewers, I focused on this one. I ordered it and it arrived in perfect condition, fully assembled (except for the handles) in THREE days. Impressive. The handles/screws came in a small envelope. Once I put the handles on, I looked for the key. It was not in an envelope, it was just in the large box the cabinet arrived in; it worked perfectly when I tested it. I easily carried the cabinet to its new location and filled it with papers and files. It didn't tip over, it was already set up for letter-size hanging folders, and it looks nice and professional. As I said in the title, it is exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jean H. July 30, 2015
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described .... No complaints

    Read More
    MELISSA H. May 30, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in perfect condition and are excellent in quality. And.....they are made in America.

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links