Sale $59.39

At other retailer: $97.00

Save $37.61 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Black Steel 2-drawer File Cabinet with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for a small office but attaching the handles was a little challenging. A power screwdriver is recommended. Fits underneath my desk and is a convenient piece to have, storage-wise.

    Read More
    bern8246 December 10, 2017
  • Let's More than fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is well constructed and offers a much more flexible storage design than most. I particularly like the pen shelf and the

    Read More
    Jeanette T. December 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this because I needed a file drawer but wanted a shelf space as well. It was reasonable and came almost completely assembled (I had to put on the drawer handles). I expected it to weigh more than it did but was really light. It is spacious and perfect for my needs. It doesn't take up a lot of space and the color blends in well with my office. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Elise B. November 19, 2017
  • Good Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made cabinet. Suitec my needs perfectly. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    nagil5 November 15, 2017
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something that fit under a table that I am using as a desk and this was just the right size. The metal is sturdy enough and I really liked that the only assembly required was screwing on the handles.

    Read More
    Reynaldo R. November 15, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a sturdy cabinet that appears to be very well made. The drawers slide easily and close tightly. The dimensions were as described. I will purchase these again.

    Read More
    MD November 12, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is amazing.. Not only is it a space saver, but it is also great for your files and a wonderful stand for your printer.... So glad I ordered this cabinet thinking about ordering another one soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser589834 November 1, 2017
  • Nice multipurpose filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son to use as a filing cabinet/nightstand at college. Works great for extra paper/homework storage and the open shelf provides nice storage for extras. Big enough for a beside lamp and phone etc on top. Works great for our purposes and nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Joanie N. October 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a filing cabinet. The only assembly was putting on the drawer handled. It was easy and looks nice.

    Read More
    phygil October 12, 2017
  • Sturdy but to short

    I like this unit and it is worth the price but it should come w/ wheels or metal legs / feet to raise the cabinet to a better working height. Even if your sitting its to low with out feet.

    Read More
    Alton C. September 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and useful file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The file cabinet holds our file papers and the shelf is an added bonus for larger pamphlets. It looks good in our sun room and is study enough to hold our printer. It's serves our purpose and was just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    southlyn September 5, 2017
  • Great for organizing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this because my desk did not gave built in drawers. This fit perfectly under the desk and was not too bulky. I fit quite a bit of stuff in it as well. The little cubby at the top is great to store items you'll need quick access to.

    Read More
    cbromero August 20, 2017
  • very organized great small size
    Verified Purchase

    love it sturdy works great underneath a desk

    Read More
    Valerie B. August 15, 2017
  • Good file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to assemble because it was all put together and only required screwing on the handles. Also, I like the top shelf for quick access.

    Read More
    Alex L. August 4, 2017
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cabinet with file drawer, regular drawer, and shelf! Only had to add the handles and it was ready to go!

    Read More
    Julia J. June 20, 2017
  • bess81
    Verified Purchase

    still using best deal for the money...

    Read More
    eightyfour May 2, 2017
  • file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It`s great for what I need

    Read More
    Arthur W. April 3, 2017
  • good quality for money
    Verified Purchase

    decent file cabinet bought with a desk

    Read More
    6becky April 2, 2017
  • Office drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Office drawers Very small doesn't think it's worth the money

    Read More
    Yvette R. February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my home office.

    Read More
    zea1 February 4, 2017