Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99

At other retailer: $98.80

Save $15.81 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Black 3-drawer Mobile File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good access to files
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size drawers. Metal, so lightweight. Works!

    Read More
    CapHillGal August 17, 2017
  • Great for home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these lightweight file cabinets for my home office. They are perfect. They look great with my teak desk and black office chair, the drawers pull out smoothly and hold plenty, and I really like the small extra drawer for office supplies. That's what sold me on this file cabinet over others that were offered. Only one small complaint: The front holes for the casters were drilled too small. I redrilled them to fit the provided screws, not a big deal, but they should come in the right size. Otherwise, I'm very happy with what I got and the price.

    Read More
    FlaLady August 11, 2017
  • Never arrived
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two items, the bookshelves arrived over a week ago, the file cabinet has not arrived, yet.

    Read More
    Steve K. August 10, 2017
  • good as is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my small home office. I can roll it right beside my work station for easy access. Well priced for what you get. Would recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    Tony August 5, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, wheels are sturdy, and locks well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1277391 August 3, 2017
  • Office Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person who received the Gift. Said is of nice quality and just right for her Office...

    Read More
    Sunshine July 31, 2017
  • Black file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cabinet, but flimsy, but nice looking. You can't but anything heavy on top of file cabinet , it would bend.

    Read More
    Carol K. July 29, 2017
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    a bit unfinished inside, but good for the price. seems sturdy enough

    Read More
    Sara R. July 22, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice filing cabinet. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dlmurphy1967 July 21, 2017
  • File cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 2 of these from Overstock. Nothing fancy, nice quality.

    Read More
    Paula J. July 17, 2017
  • Light and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great file cabinet and quality for the money!

    Read More
    Debbie S. July 2, 2017
  • Nice Looking File Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations, worth the money.

    Read More
    zdzislaw s. June 10, 2017
  • Hubs loves that its' on wheels....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    He uses this in his pool room. When we are having company, its' easy to roll out of the room and into a closet. He also likes the additional drawer on the top - grew at for office accessory items. Pens, stapler. Etc. Perfect for home office use! Recommend.

    Read More
    Sophiegirl June 2, 2017
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy and strong - the only assembly is to put the wheels on, which was just a couple Phillips head screws - easy peasy!!

    Read More
    Paula F. May 30, 2017
  • File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. It was the cheapest one I found, especially with a lock.

    Read More
    Sophie T. May 1, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money! We use this at our office.

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • Finishing touch to my wife's desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Mobile File Cabinet added the "Finishing touch to my wife's desk" I had previously purchased the "Ameriwood" desk, hutch and credenza from Overstock. Also, I added 1 mobile desk at that time. So, to complete her work station, this item was the finishing touch.

    Read More
    john b. April 22, 2017
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers can't be pulled out, wheels are very hard to install, not a great looking product.

    Read More
    Ifat Y. April 22, 2017
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok for the price. They're not very sturdy or durable and are very lightweight construction. I would not recommend loading them full- the drawer will fall out.

    Read More
    Christina B. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links