Today: $77.99

At other retailer: $170.00

Save $92.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Black 3-drawer Mobile File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This may be my last Overstock order
    Verified Purchase

    Order took much longer to arrive than stated. It finally arrived but the screws sent to attach the coasters didn't fit at all. So, I either have to wait MORE time to be able to use it OR go out and buy them myself... :-(

    Read More
    aliveinmo March 20, 2017
  • just the RIGHT SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was packed well and no damage and arrives put together, just put the wheels on if you want to use wheels. I needed this size cabinet and am using for storage and not files, so cannot give feedback about that. I wanted all black and not to stand out as a filing cabinet, so this is a great little file cabinet if that is your goal and the top drawer is nice too. The color is a nice dark true black. Drawers open easily and it rolls easily. It has a lock but I have not tried it.

    Read More
    Carol C. March 16, 2017
  • home use
    Verified Purchase

    good, but not strong enough for really heavy files.

    Read More
    eclecticpa March 5, 2017
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    It was light weight and decent value for money spent

    Read More
    fafari March 1, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This file cabinet met my needs it was easy to put on the casters and it was just the perfect size

    Read More
    rnpc February 18, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple black 2 drawer cabinet to fit in a spot in my office. This is just fine - very simple and the added top drawer is a bonus. The inside is bare metal but adding a drawer organizer was all that was needed. Installing the wheels was not hard either, just read the instructions carefully. The sides are not very thick but for my purposes (against a wall, nothing on top) it's fine.

    Read More
    Laura G. January 26, 2017
  • just like work
    Verified Purchase

    this is just like one you'd be supplied with if you went to work at an office. solid, locks well, fits traditional hanging folders. Cant ask for more in a filing cabinet.

    Read More
    Angela R. January 25, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect. I like it

    Read More
    OstkUser138137 January 10, 2017
  • Home Use Filing Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy assembly, great for home use.

    Read More
    julee136 January 9, 2017
  • Does the job, but not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet has very thin metal walls and definitely not intended for heavy use. But, for the price, it works fine.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 4, 2017
  • I got what I paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    It works. But the metal framing inside on the top and the bottom requires that the folders be EXACTLY vertical in order to fit within the bottom frame - otherwise the folders will be cockeyed. It is very flimsy metal, and about 6 inches too shallow for what I would have wanted - it is NOT DEEP AT ALL, and the drawers do not come out all the way, so you have to reach into the back half of the drawer in order to get any folders that are in the back.

    Read More
    jackdc January 2, 2017
  • Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but the screws for the wheels are a bit bigger than the holes, we do not have power tools, don't know how to use the screws with out destroying our hands, we are seniors, got any answers?

    Read More
    Mary ann C. December 17, 2016
  • FLIMSY
    Verified Purchase

    This vertical file is typical size and with the draw on top makes it about desk height....that's the good news....the bad news? well, it's on wheels and moves with the slightest pull on either the draw or the lower file drawers...I would take the wheels off, except then it wouldn't be high enough for the desk.....sorry, cannot recommend :(

    Read More
    bronwynmac December 16, 2016
  • 3- drawer cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered and expected to get. Two full drawers for files and one small one for misc items

    Read More
    Alex E. December 15, 2016
  • file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks nice

    Read More
    Michelle W. December 10, 2016
  • A good buy for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Lives up to expectations.

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 10, 2016
  • Functional file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional file cabinet. It holds a lot of paperwork.

    Read More
    Neverrol T. December 4, 2016
  • Average File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok cabinet if you just want to store papers. Although it has a lock, I would not put important papers in it as the unit is not solid enough

    Read More
    dusterg November 24, 2016
  • Good value piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Love that it was already assembled. Wheels were difficult to attach as holes were not sized for screws but I didn't need the wheels anyway.

    Read More
    Pamela B. November 22, 2016
  • overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is ideal for a small area. I did not know that I would need hanging file folders to organize my files. The file cabinet does not have the slide mechanism in the bottom of the draws. Satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    overjoyedone October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links