Sale: $81.59

At other retailer: $103.06

Save $21.47 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs Black 2-drawer Mobile File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice file cabinet for $
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a a nice file cabinet for the money. we wanted a black wood one but couldn't find any for close to this priceand this works. easy to put together, wheels and handles.

    Read More
    teewik June 8, 2017
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't notice until after I put the wheels on, but the handles are not what was shown in the picture when I placed the order. If I wanted this style I would have looked for it but I wanted the one shown on the website. I didn't want a substitute but I am keeping it because it is too much of a hassle to return it

    Read More
    Pat June 3, 2017
  • Average. Service was good, though!
    Verified Purchase

    The came with a piece bent slightly and it wasn't usable when it was assembled. They immediately sent another one, but it's just fine. Not amazing. It works.

    Read More
    Nessa K. May 30, 2017
  • Awesome drawers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was suspect about buying metal drawers as I thought it would make my home office look like my real office. These drawers look great and function perfectly. I have no complaints and will probably order another set.

    Read More
    wilks986 May 24, 2017
  • Simple Basic Filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This filing cabinet is a great basic one that comes fully installed. All you have to do is add the handles and wheels if you want them which come inside one of the drawers with the keys.

    Read More
    Iris S. May 8, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price point!

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • East to put together
    Verified Purchase

    No problem putting it together and it looks pretty good, does the job.

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • File It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great file cabinet!! It is on wheels so easy to move around if necessary. Hold a descent amount of folders. Drawers are easy to open and close. Nice black metal finish! Fits great in home office!!!

    Read More
    ruru318 April 22, 2017
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly under my desk.

    Read More
    Sara T. April 21, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like photo I'm glad it has wheels for easy movement.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good quality cabinet for the price plus a nice look at my new office

    Read More
    Jorge P. April 10, 2017
  • Decent but thin metal
    Verified Purchase

    The metal on this file cabinet is very thin. I'm in a single office with very little traffic and will be the only one using this file, and it suits my purposes fine. I don't think it would do well in a situation with high use. The wheels attached easily and it moves about fine. The bottom drawer does need to have some weight in it or it will tip over with the top drawer open if filled.

    Read More
    Virginia G. February 12, 2017
  • Black 2-drawer Mobil File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels for the filing cabinet were not easy to put on. Unfortunately the screws are too large and the way the metal is cut, very difficult to screw in to the metal plate that holds the wheels on the cabinet in place. Bought this item because it has wheels but are having to use it without the wheels.

    Read More
    Kala S. February 4, 2017
  • Functional and inexpensive ...
    Verified Purchase

    ... that's all I wanted. A place to stash papers.

    Read More
    Michael R. January 19, 2017
  • GREAT Value
    Verified Purchase

    Works and was a good price.

    Read More
    imdsr79 December 14, 2016
  • Ms Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on site, when delivered I was very disappointed !

    Read More
    donjette December 6, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed in the quality of this file cabinet. was flimsy. would not recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda H. December 6, 2016
  • Not worth it...
    Verified Purchase

    A plain, thin metal filing cabinet that is very much as described but which I was hoping, for the money I paid, would have been a little sturdier. Also, I don't like the drawer pulls. They seem flimsy and like they can tear through the drilled holes once this filing cabinet is filled with my documents. I added a thin washer to try and give it some support. From my first Overstock experience where the product and the surprisingly fast delivery time was over the top amazing, for this purchase I should have just gone to any one of my local big box stores.

    Read More
    Joyce B. December 3, 2016
  • Not sturdy but look decent
    Verified Purchase

    If you use regularly and need a sturdy filing cabinet, these are not for you. I don't have to access them on a daily basis, so they're fine for what I do. I was disappointed that they were so lightweight and flimsy, but they look decent to I kept them.

    Read More
    pesr1234 December 3, 2016
  • Just what I needed for my space.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Fits under my planning center in my kitchen and can't really be seen.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links