Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Designs 24-inch Black Mobile File Book Cart with Locking Casters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mobile file cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great for letter & legal size files.

    Read More
    Rachel W. July 26, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces of the cabinet were bent. Was still able to put together, when I tried to roll it one of the casters broke off.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 24, 2017
  • Portable filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my need. Can file right at my desk!

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 3, 2017
  • mobile cart
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it and want to buy another one. We got it for our funeral home Sammye

    Read More
    sammye44lane October 15, 2014
  • File storage for craft information
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some place to store craft books, samples, patterns, etc. This works perfectly. It fits under a shelf and I just pull it out when I need information. It's not decorative but works well as a practical, storage solution.

    Read More
    retiredlady70 May 13, 2014
  • Practical, Easy to Assemble, with Adequate Storage
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my office. Rolls smoothly, also. It is exactly as pictured and described. Need more storage space for your files? Purchase this well-priced Mobile File Cart!

    Read More
    lomc378 May 6, 2014
  • Nice filing cabinet - Perfect for small office
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern filing cabinet - like the space underneath. Have it next to my desk for easy access.

    Read More
    elicastle February 7, 2014
  • Nice file cart
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for home office for area my husband created for file cabnets

    Read More
    awillbanks December 31, 2013
  • Needed good storage and got it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a filing solution-one that did not require me to spend lots of time bending over. These 2 wheeled carts fit the bill exactly. Easy to assemble and the right height for an aging baby boomer. You wont regret this purchase.

    Read More
    shasha55 March 20, 2013
  • Mobile File Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the product because it appeared that the inside had a solid botoom. I have heavy real estate files and know they will just tear through the hanging files this cart calls for. So for me to use they way I need - I'm going to fit it with a solid bottom as I'd wanted. Shipping container was pretty banged up and the bottom shelf was damaged in transit, but it is WHAT I wanted and was the best price by far. I'm hoping to use the cart for years and enjoy all the extra desk space, removing all the files will create.

    Read More
    bri2013 February 24, 2013
  • met need and expectation
    Verified Purchase

    The mobile file cart corresponded to its description in appearance and size specifications. It has proven to be functional in accomodating hanging files and in its mobility. It was easy to assemble and is easy to move as needed. The bottom shelf accomodates magazine-type file cases.

    Read More
    longhjorn December 11, 2012
  • Mobile File Cart
    Verified Purchase

    does what it is supposed to do, the price was fair.

    Read More
    drdanc December 8, 2012
  • Unobtrusive, very functional
    Verified Purchase

    The file cart holds a LOT of files; it rolls easily to wherever you want to put it; it is not bulky and it fits nicely in my living room. It looks more like a piece of furniture than an office file; when not in use, I've put a silk scarf over the top, push it against the wall length-wise, and for all intents and purposes, it looks like a mini-credenza. And the shelf underneath provides even more storage space--great for magazine file boxes.

    Read More
    peace246 November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links