Sale: $36.89

At other retailer: $59.89

Save $23.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstat 3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack is simple, looks great and functions as intended. I love the benefits of using bamboo. There are some rough areas that should have been sanded a bit. Also, I had to match and replace a screw that came with it at the hardware store as I accidentally. Overall, happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    senhorak March 23, 2017
  • Great design. Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and material. It fits well in my bedroom. And, what is more? You can put one on top of the other.

    Read More
    aovmz March 21, 2017
  • Assembly easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy assembly and holds enough shoes for my purpose.

    Read More
    sillymepam March 16, 2017
  • Great for my shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't take up much closet space and is very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michael M. February 26, 2017
  • Attractive sturdy stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and bought a second one to stack, it's very good quality, easy assemble, recommended for sure

    Read More
    ronnieandkathy February 11, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    product is not really strong, broken piece but since we changed the purpose to keep dolls for my daughter i think it will be okay. not recommended for shoes

    Read More
    cherian m. January 25, 2017
  • Great shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack is strong and sturdy! It holds lots of shoes. They can stack and are attractive. Love them.

    Read More
    Karen C. January 5, 2017
  • Good looking and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for our entryway. It doesn't take up too much space but it fits 12 pairs of shoes easily. Also very easy to put together - only took about 10 minutes!

    Read More
    Kelsey M. December 21, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the kids needed!

    Read More
    Sandra O. December 13, 2016
  • Bamboo shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together but make sure you don't tighten the screw too much or it will crack the bamboo. IIt holds approximately 9 pairs of shoes comfortably. Boots will have to sit on the top rack. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    Ryan J. December 7, 2016
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this item.It is very functional & it is actually attractive.It did not take long to assemble & the tools come with it.I am working on clearing a spot for a second one.

    Read More
    midwestcaper December 4, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my mud room. I love it, it's pretty and functional. It's held up really well.

    Read More
    vlawrence November 21, 2016
  • shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality look nice and the description was right on

    Read More
    Tammy J. November 21, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is much nicer than I expected! It is very sturdy, well-made.

    Read More
    Terri M. November 21, 2016
  • Can be stacked
    Verified Purchase

    They are very solid and can be stacked. Great shoe rack and catch all for entry including temporary wine rack. Hightly recommend.

    Read More
    lopezmarin November 20, 2016
  • Great shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Super sturdy, nice looking and efficient. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    kathi81160 November 15, 2016
  • shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and hold many shoes

    Read More
    cabrini64 November 10, 2016
  • Mrs. Ross
    Verified Purchase

    So far have not been able to get them assembled. Didn't receive all the screws for one and the when I tried to assemble the other one it's too hard. Have to get someone to help me.

    Read More
    Barbara R. November 7, 2016
  • the right size, nice material
    Verified Purchase

    These shoe racks (I got both the 3 and 2 tier models) have a smaller profile than some and fit nicely in the closet under my clothes. They are light weight but much nicer than the plastic or metal ones. Think they'll be very serviceable.

    Read More
    Janis M. November 7, 2016
  • Cathy P
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cathy P October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links